Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

767 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 767 reviews

5 stars 520
4 stars 206
3 stars 29
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (100)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (14)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eye Treatments (13)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (67)
  • Facials (200)
  • Men's Facial (25)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (55)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (65)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (214)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (54)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (112)
  • Therapeutic Massage (114)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
All good, lovely staff, good treatment, very clean and relaxing. Great experience that I highly recommend to everyone who wants to feel taken care of!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was probably my fourth visit to Ramona who, as always, did an excellent job! Love the way she does my brows, very neat and not too enthusiastic on the threading, and very good tinting. Ramona is always friendly and professional, will be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for a quick massage. The spa is in the basement but the room is serene and calm. Will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time here and I had the pamper package - it was amazing and such great value! Will definitely be returning again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great massage with Naomi or Ramona. I have recommended them to several friends who agree with me too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a facial and I am extrmely happy with the treatment. I have tried both therapists and I am confident I would not be going anywhere else since I have found this great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice facial with lots of good skincare advice, and a very much needed massage. I felt fabulously unknotted at the end of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Couples facial and full body massage was very relaxing and well done. Satisfied with everything and would like to go again. Would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I often get massage here, always have fully recovered with heaven feeling. They provide very delicate and careful care, love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Sienna x Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had eyebrow threading treatment and I am extremely happy with it.
I have finally found a great place in a great location with friendly and professional team. I highly reccomend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had scrub, massage & facial package and it was great as usual. Therapists here are very skilled and I highly recommend this salon. Will be returning soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish 90 Minute Massage ( Hot stones on the back ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facial. My skin was dry and damaged before, got a lovely collagen mask. Romona did a really good job and I got a lovely and relaxing head massage too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to give this place a try based on reviews and glad that I did! The treatment was downstairs to the hairdressers. There are two companies of beautician was a bit confusing but Ramona from Beauty Directions was great at clarifying the confusion. She was very professional and friendly and quickly put me at ease. My threading was perfect and such good value. Everything was nice and clean and will defo go back for other treatments. It's about a 7 min walk from Victoria station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is my 5th time for a back scrub, massage and facial and it is one of my pleasures! Ramona and Naomi are super nice and have heavenly hands. Place is quiet, clean, friendly and the service fantastic! To go by yourself or with a friend for a bit of pampering, I cannot recommend enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is absolutely lovely and the treatment is always spot on. I have been there several times and will keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review