Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

852 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 852 reviews

5 stars 583
4 stars 222
3 stars 33
2 stars 4
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (108)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eye Treatments (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (84)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (213)
  • Men's Facial (27)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (70)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (233)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (60)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (120)
  • Therapeutic Massage (125)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a deep tissue massage & as always, it was excellent. Therapists here are very skilled & the treatment room is spacious. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice treatment. Very friendly staff have already booked my next appointment. Really close to victoris. And would recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
As soon as I left I booked the next appointment, I was that happy! Ramona did an excellent job tidying up my eyebrows and giving me advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always have a great experience at Beauty Direction. Thank you Ramona for another great massage and facial. Great service and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
ramona is amazing. I read all the reviews before deciding to go for Beauty Directions. I had never really had my eyebrows done as thought they didnt requite much work, but oh my days. I love my new eyebrows! Ramona then suggested to tint them to make them look fuller and honestly, she was so right. I would highly recommend this place and the staff is really friendly! Quick tip: book your eyrbow threading and tint together as it's a fiver cheaper!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ws recommended this venue and therapist by my girlfriend and it didn't fail to dissappoint. Time was taken to discuss what I wanted to get out of the massage and the massage itself was thorough and satisfying. Will be returning for additional treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrows shape & Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and professional service, and the treatment was very good and the therapist was friendly and attentive and very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it as always! Very relaxing and lovely girls! Venue is great, easy to find and very clean.
Massage was perfect with the right amount of pressure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Romana is very kind and careful, I really enjoyed my massage, she got rid of my knots, I felt so much better. I will go back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went to this salon on Thursday afternoon as it was close to Victoria and the gatwick express (I was going straight after to my friends wedding that weeeknd). The wedding was on Saturday and I told the lady as I was a bridesmaid to do the lightest tan and keep it very natural. The tan looked ok all over (perhaps on the dark side and slightly patchy), however as she didn't put enough barrier cream on my hands and feet, they went completely dark orange! I spent the next few days rubbing the area with lemon juice and it still didn't come off in time for the wedding.
The girl who did my tan was nice enough and the salon was ok, it just seems that she doesn't know how to do her job properly. I'll stick to my usual trusted salon next time and won't be back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 days ago
We are deeply sorry for your unsatisfactory spray tan. Due to the summer period we had to employ a temp although she is a very good beauty therapist spray tans are not one of her strongest points, our full time therapists are highly qualified here at beauty direction, please contact us by email so we can discuss this matter further

Report as inappropriate

3 days ago
Hello Marina,
We

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona went above and beyond my expectations and did an amazing job with the eyebrow shape/tint + eyelash tint!!! She chose the perfect, not too dark shade to go with my blonde hair/fair complexion, cleaned up my brows really well, and gave them a great arch. If you've had bad experiences with other places taking off half your eyebrow, creating a bad shape, or using the wrong tint, there's nothing that Ramona can't fix. Highly, highly recommend for the quality service and awesome value :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage and such great value, focused sooo much on the areas of tension, even got convinced to buy the package massages....works out at £19 per massage and you get 8 30 mins sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good mini spa day, venue bit hard to find.
Staff friendly, polite, and professional. Massage was good.
Facial very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent experience! Ramona is brilliant, she did a great job tinting my eyebrows and eyelashes and threading my eyebrows. She is always really careful and thorough, I wouldn't trust anyone else to thread my brows! Looking forward to going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Large treatment room, relaxing music and a lovely therapist. My wax was perfect and I'll definitely be going back! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thorough waxing treatment, done swiftly but with care and great attention to detail. really friendly therapist in a central location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapy was excellent and the member of staff was very attentive and professional. The venue is nice and easy to find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Just For Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review