Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

605 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 605 reviews

5 stars 400
4 stars 168
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (79)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (43)
  • Facials (160)
  • Men's Facial (18)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (31)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (185)
  • Indian Head Massage (37)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (88)
  • Therapeutic Massage (92)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just excellent, there's a reason why I keep coming back to this place, they deliver on every aspect of the visit time and time again. Took my mum with me this time and she loved it too. Thanks girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 90min deep tissue massage with hot stones. Perfect for cold winter months to undo all the tight muscles & tension. Will return again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great venue, perfect staff! 100% recommend. The treatment was fully explained and I was given some great aftercare knowledge and tips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, both on service and treatment. The staff are really friendly and great at their treatments as well as customer service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great job with the eyebrow threading. She is very good and very thorough and has made my eyebrows look amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Such a fantastic spot. The staff are so lovely and very good at a range of services. Been several times now and it never disappoints. Highly recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is not my first facial at Beauty Direction and I was again very pleased with the service. Ramona customised the products she used during the facial to suit my skin condition at the time and was kind to offer advice on what I can do to maintain healthy skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent experience, lovely therapist and very good value for money. I will definitely return for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 90 min full body massage with hot stones with Ramona which was excellent as always. It is really worth taking 90mins as a treat after a stressful week. I left feeling like I was made of jelly (in a good way!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've had an eyelash tinting and it was great. A very friendly beautician called Ramona knew exactly what she was doing, gave me good advice on prolonging the colour and didn't leave that funny gap between the eyelid and eyelash that a lot of beauticians do. All in all, good price for great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is under a hairdressers, it is really cosy and welcoming. The staff are friendly, and I felt properly consulted about what I wanted. I was only having an eyebrow tint and shape, but felt so relaxed as the bed is heated! Very nice when it is freezing outside. The beautician was really thorough, friendly and just the right amount of chatty. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time having this package treatment and it was every bit as good as the first time I. Went.
The back scrub was great, the massage relaxing and the facial amazing! All with a heated table too!
I have had two different therapists for this treatment and I couldn't fault either of them!
I'd highly recommend this to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both Ramona and Naomi are excellent masseuse and really take time to work on my problem areas instead of simply repeating a routine. Feels completely refreshed afterwards every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I returned for another fabulous back scrub, massage and facial and again was not disappointed. Pure bliss. To repeat soon again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was a really great experience i took my mother along and she absolutely loved it too. The staff are really friendly and know what they're doing. I would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great job with my eyebrows as always. They were a mess before I came for eyebrow threading but are perfect now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience, no downsides or negatives and the members of staff are very attentive and professional. Location is very convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'll definately come back. Price is very inviting and staff friendly and courteous. The waxing was almost painless! Long opening hours is also an advantage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Couples Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review