Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

691 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 691 reviews

5 stars 467
4 stars 186
3 stars 26
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (89)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (52)
  • Facials (181)
  • Men's Facial (22)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (202)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (101)
  • Therapeutic Massage (103)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
When my wife and i got there we were advised by the hair Salon receptionist to go downstairs but then there was no there to greet us and register that we had arrived.
Apart from the above the staff were very good and the treatment received was nice;
we had a full body massage and an Indian head massage - Full body was fantastic but the head massage although nice wasn't like if you went just for the head massage and really work your head ( it was more incorporated with the full body massage).
Overall it was a nice experience and the staff were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and the therapist was very good and efficient. The location is central and very easy to find and the members of staff are always very nice and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was impressed with this salon, it's in a good location close to Victoria station, the staff are very friendly and welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought it was very nice and relaxing. I almost fell asleep a few times and I really enjoyed it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely great value for money. The room is really warm and cosy, nice relaxing music and quiet from the outside world. I am sorry I didn't get the name of my masseuse because she was excellent. Perfect pressure, very friendly. Znips offers excellent deals and packages via Wahanda and I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly lovely Staff at Znips. I have been here twice now and each time they have been great. Wax itself was quick and as pain free as can be. I would definitely recommend, value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best deep tissue massage ever. Naomi is amazing. I have a desk job and my back gets all tense and knotty...she manages to sorg it out without a fail. Nice relaxing atmosphere. Have already sent a few friends her way. Do it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff. Tan was applied really evenly and looks great. I will be going back regularly from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment was ok, nothing fancy. Could have had cleaner facilities. I had an underarm wax with plain old school was which hurt. Would have liked other options such as Lyon was but the salon was not up to date with that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and a lovely relaxing environment. I particularly liked the heated massage table and came out feeling absolutely amazing! Would definitely recommend and be happy to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
indeed a very good experience. the staff is super friendly. the result of the treatment is also great. will definitely recommend to other people

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice , chilled atmosphere. Very friendly and professional staff and most importantly amazing massage!
Have only been back to Beauty Direction for massages since my first one there. I recommend it to my all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Felt relaxed from the facial and head massage and deep tissue massage helped with stubborn knots. Friendly staff and clean calm environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Location is at the basement of a hairdressers. Venue was accommodating when I needed to move my appointment. Staff were friendly, professional and approachable. There's not an area to chill out after, so just went to the local cafe for a cuppa tea afterwards. Swedish massage was firm but still came out feeling completely relaxed. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Location is at the basement of a hairdressers. Venue was accommodating when I needed to move my appointment. Staff were friendly, professional and approachable. There's not an area to chill out after, so just went to the local cafe for a cuppa tea afterwards. Indian head massage was lovely. Came out feeling completely relaxed. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff who were knowledgable and gave lots of great tips! On time, professional and it was great to be able to have a joint room with a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was great, I will definitely come again. Next time have to take massage and facial separately because they were so good i want to enjoy more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place, and I love the girl, I think her name is RAMONA; it's always great; only downside is that it's all the way in Victora..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review