Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

735 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 735 reviews

5 stars 499
4 stars 197
3 stars 27
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (98)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (13)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (61)
  • Facials (195)
  • Men's Facial (24)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (50)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (208)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (52)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (112)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I often get massage here, always have fully recovered with heaven feeling. They provide very delicate and careful care, love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Sienna x Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had eyebrow threading treatment and I am extremely happy with it.
I have finally found a great place in a great location with friendly and professional team. I highly reccomend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had scrub, massage & facial package and it was great as usual. Therapists here are very skilled and I highly recommend this salon. Will be returning soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Swedish 90 Minute Massage ( Hot stones on the back ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent facial. My skin was dry and damaged before, got a lovely collagen mask. Romona did a really good job and I got a lovely and relaxing head massage too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decided to give this place a try based on reviews and glad that I did! The treatment was downstairs to the hairdressers. There are two companies of beautician was a bit confusing but Ramona from Beauty Directions was great at clarifying the confusion. She was very professional and friendly and quickly put me at ease. My threading was perfect and such good value. Everything was nice and clean and will defo go back for other treatments. It's about a 7 min walk from Victoria station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is my 5th time for a back scrub, massage and facial and it is one of my pleasures! Ramona and Naomi are super nice and have heavenly hands. Place is quiet, clean, friendly and the service fantastic! To go by yourself or with a friend for a bit of pampering, I cannot recommend enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 days ago
The staff is absolutely lovely and the treatment is always spot on. I have been there several times and will keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The venue is very easy to find and has a sign outside and is positioned just below a salon. I had the body exfoliation, massage and facial package which lasts about an hour and a half. The massage pressure was excellent and I think it was one of the best I have ever had in London. You can request how strong you would like the pressure and can also come with a friend or your partner and have the treatments at the same time. The facial left my skin glowing and back felt great. I felt that this place was a hidden gem in London and is really good value for the area. I highly recommend this venue and would defiantly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Sienna x Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a deep tissue massage and it was a great experience. I would recommend this place and have already booked my next massage there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Love going here for my treatments, staff are lovely and ambiance is perfect. Would highly recommend this establishment for all treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been coming to the salon for treatments for almost a year now,and i am never dissapointed! Can recommend for a great massage, facials and eye brow shaping too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another fabulous visit to this Salon. Naomi is lovely, warm and welcoming and the facial is thorough (without a steam but with amazing massage whilst mask is working). Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
These girls always give the best massages - i have tried a lot of places in London! I wouldn't go anywhere else :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find, and running to time is always a good start. Nice therapy room, and therapist very nice and welcoming, didn't introduce herself or ask for my name's though. Scrub was what it was but the massage was amazing! Perfect pressure and persistently sought out all the knots. Facial was also great, with plenty of advice for my everyday skincare. I will definately be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even though I always look like a plucked chicken- I have super smooth silky legs which doesn't hurt as much as I keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review