Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

602 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 602 reviews

5 stars 398
4 stars 167
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (79)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (43)
  • Facials (160)
  • Men's Facial (18)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (30)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (184)
  • Indian Head Massage (36)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (88)
  • Therapeutic Massage (91)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Best deep tissue massage in London in my opinion. Friendly experience and great value. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Another great massage with Naomi. She's very professional but is also friendly and nice to chat to as well. I come for massages here regularly because I know I will be well looked after if it's been a stressful week and I'm in need of rest and relaxation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy to book for a back scrub, back massage and facial. Good location, minutes from tube station. The salon is downstairs in a hairdressers but once downstairs it was quiet and the treatment room was clean
I had one of the best massages, the therapist checked if the pressure she was using was okay. I really enjoyed the facial too. We discussed skin care and advice was given, and after wards was offered a glass of water. Was not at all treated differently as had booked via a special deal. The Wahanda deal was excellent value for money, and I would visit this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Good massage clean facility under hairdresser near Victoria train station, would go again and recommend to other people without hesitation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Express Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The therapists really know their stuff and they are v friendly. Ended up following asleep at the end. Will be coming back for more treatements - its excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Naomi was the therapist for me. It was so relaxing and enjoyable that I fell asleep during the massage. Right pressures were applied and I felt totally rejunevated after the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Best massage I've ever had!! I will definitely be going back. Such lovely staff... gave us both great tips/feedback on our skin! The reviews were right and I'm glad I bought this. Will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It was a really great experience, lovely members of staff, happy with the results and definitely going to go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A really good, firm massage that helped get some knots out of my back. Good place with nice atmosphere and very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Spray Tanning and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a full body massage wth Indian head with Naomi and have to say that was very good. She was very nice and professional as usual, also put the right pressure spending a fair amount of time on my back, relieving the tension and making me relax. Indian head was the final touch as it is very pleasant and relaxing having ur head massaged .
Definitely would suggest to some other people as it us good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and with caring staff. The location is in a basement, hence ambience is OK but room all presentable and calming with soft lighting and gentle music. Excellent value really. Definitely returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Had my massage with Romona. Fantastic as always. So relaxing. all the muscle tightness has gone and I just want to go to sleep. Don't plan anything for afterwards that involves thinking.. Romona and Naomi are fantastic. Always friendly and professional,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The beautician was very friendly and was very helpful giving me lots of tips on how to moisturise better etc. The treatment was lovely and relaxing, would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my Deep Tissue Massage at Beauty Direction. The massage room was warm, comfortable and inviting and very nice and dimly lit. The masseuse was very professional, often checking if the pressure was suitable and other than that leaving me in silence to enjoy my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had great waxing experience in a nice and relaxing room. The beautician Naomi is lovely and nice to chat with. Overall, great place, easy to find, excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Ab fab, loved everything about the facial, all my blackheads were removed and my skin left super smooth, the massage, I wanted never to stop....well recommended!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I tried the exfoliation for the first time and really enjoyed the experience. I expected it to be a more harsher treatment with more scrubbing but this was quite gentle. The subsequent massage was very relaxing and I fell asleep during the 90 min treatment. Felt absolutely great afterwards. Very good value with the Wahanda offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review