Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

726 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 726 reviews

5 stars 496
4 stars 191
3 stars 27
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (97)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (58)
  • Facials (194)
  • Men's Facial (24)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (207)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (52)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (110)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
no nonsense approach, good service, despite starting 15 minutes late (had email reminder on the delay ahead of time, so appreciate that). thorough service. hope could be more tailor made by asking about specific need/area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent treatment and fantastic value for money. I have had this deal before and loved it and will book it again if available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Upper Lip Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The overall experience was very good - the salon itself is very pretty and clean. The staff was welcoming and friendly. However the waxing job, legs especially, was not complete and I did have to finish it myself when I got home. I do find that's the case for most places though, so not particularly Znips' fault.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The staff here are always so friendly and the massage I had was great, really helped my back and very relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The staff where friendly however we didn't get our full hour. To make matters worst the white towels were brown, overall cleanliness wasn't great. Definitely wouldn't recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Been third time today and my partner really enjoyed the aromatherapy massage. The last two times were Swedish Massage and personally, I prefer Swedish than aromatherapy as it is not as light as aromatherapy. Lovely massages and 55 minutes is never enough. Will be back for the 90 minutes hot stone massage next.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It was fantastic - I struggled not to go off to sleep. It's been 3 days since my treatment and I'm still feeling relaxed and energised. Will definitely be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Sienna x Spray Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Therapist was really friendly and professional. The facial should have been one hour but I was in there longer. The facial totally relaxed me and since then my skin has been glowing. She did not try to sell me further appointments but I will definately be going back! She also didn't try to sell me any products and actually praised what I was using despite it being one of the cheaper ranges on the market. Totally recommended and I can't wait to go back for further facials and a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Another great massage with Naomi. I had a 90 min massage with hot stones which is definitely worth the extra. I normally have an hour but the extra half an hour focussing on the back with hot stones really helps the muscles relax more deeply.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I liked it a lot! The waxing was at the highest level - very professional and detailed. Could not find a single hair on my legs!
The lady was very friendly and polite Recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff and the atmosphere was relaxing. Good value and very clean. I would recommend this place as I feel it is based not to far from the station and the results are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I now have this massage regularly both Naomi and Ramona are excellent. The massage is firm and professional leaving me relaxed and refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage from Ramona and it was fantastic! She is attentive, friendly and professional. I would go back and recommend to anyone I know.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It is my local salon, and monthly indulgence. Uncomplicated booking system, serene ambiance in bustling Victoria shopping street, great for an hour or so unwinding with great back scrub, massage, and facial. Both ladies, Naomi and Ramona and great therapists, and I always go our relaxed and with glowing skin ready to tackle world again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Such a nice after work experience to relax. Very friendly staff, a clean environment and great value for money. The massage was the perfect strength with the masseuse checking whether or not it was right for me. Would really recommend and am definitely going to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review