Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

798 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 798 reviews

5 stars 542
4 stars 212
3 stars 32
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (102)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (15)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Eye Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (73)
  • Facials (204)
  • Men's Facial (25)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (59)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (65)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (224)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (58)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (113)
  • Therapeutic Massage (117)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had Ramona - and the treatment was exquisite as everytime. They really know their stuff! I fell asleep during the facial - so definitely relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is such a great little find. The staff are lovely, friendly and professional. This is a great massage experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This place is great. I really enjoy the massages here and the facials leave my skin feeling refreshed, soft and smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a really lovely and relaxing time at Beauty Direction. The scrub was good, the massage fab with great pressure on those tight knots and then a really relaxing and perfect facial! The whole package was excellent value for money and a great experience.
There was an added bonus of a heated treatment table too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
This was a gift voucher for my husband. I had the treatment before and had a great experience so I thought it would be a good present. Despite his initial apprehension of having a facial and a scrub, he ended up loving it. He was looking at his healthy glow on the mirror with a grin. Ramona as always was excellent. She provided an excellent facial leaving the skin nourished without putting oils that made it greasy. Very happy with the whole experience at this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Everything is perfect as usual. The massage hits all the right spot and has over time proven to be a very effective relief to my tension headache and back pains. Will be visiting in a month's time again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I sent my husband for this massage and it really helped him - always a favourite with him and a lovely gift for someone exhausted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wonderful time. All the treatments were excellent, the massage got out some rather bad knots and the facial made my skin glow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had the scrub, massage and facial. My back was unbelievably tense before and she did an amazing job. Excellent value for money - I'd very happily go back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
wonderful body and head massage, Always guaranteed to make you feel totally relaxed and also all those tight muscles and stresses unwound.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I've had several facials from here and they are great. Very thorough, relaxing and good value for money. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a deep tissue massage and Ramona was very good. Very friendly and attentive, making sure that was everything ok and the pressure was just the right one. The massage was very good and relaxing and took away the stress of the day. Definitely I would recommend it to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had again the scrub, massage and facial and it is an hour and a half of pure bliss after a long week of work! Ramona is fantastic and has heavenly hands! She is always very attentive, asks for the type of pressure I want and gives tips after the facial to obtain bette results! It;s the 3rd time I have been here and I will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The scrub massage and facial package as usual is spot on. Me and my other half love to treat ourselves to this deal as it is such great value and we leave relaxed and happy every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Had a lovely experience here - I had a back scrub , massage and facial which was very good - I have rated it as 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Just For Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I always get my eyebrows threaded here and she always does a fantastic job. My eyebrows were ruined from the last place that I went to, and she has now fixed them to their current state over the past few visits. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I usually just come in for a massage-this time I decided to get really pampered- and wow! I do feel pampered- the scrub and massage where spot on- and the facial was so realxing I might of fallen asleep! Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
great little sanctuary from busy streets nearby. Both Naomi and Ramona are lovely, very professional, my skin looks glowing after very visit. Dermalogica facial was nice, luxurious, unhurried, and I will be back for my next beauty fix before Xmas rush ! Thank you again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review