Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

683 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 683 reviews

5 stars 461
4 stars 184
3 stars 26
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (88)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (51)
  • Facials (178)
  • Men's Facial (21)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (201)
  • Indian Head Massage (47)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (100)
  • Therapeutic Massage (102)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Naomi was excellent. Great customer service and painless compared to other waxing sessions I had. Very happy with the service at this spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely to find somewhere in Pimlico for a massage. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and my therapist was excellent. I have been back again for a further massage. I can well recommend the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The massage was fantastic as ever. I felt completely refreshed and revitalised and will definitely back soon to repeat the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Cleanliness is a huge thing for me and this place was really clean and well kept. The Deep Tissue has left me feeling jelly like! Naomi did a great job. Having suffered a really bad back for a couple of weeks, Naomi's massage has worked like magic! I am able to walk without suffering any major back pain and feel light and very de-stressed. She helped loosen the tension in my neck and shoulders too! Definitely visiting again. Also great VfM. Thank you Naomi and have a great Holiday :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very relaxing, great value when on special offer. Both therapists are very good. 4-hand couple massage side by side is also possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and Indian Head Massage for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The ladies at beauty direction are truly great. Fab treatments and they're always so friendly and professional. You won't regret going there. It's just tough to stop falling asleep on your journey home..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Both Naomi and Ramona are very skillful in their massage techniques. It was effective and my shoulders felt very relaxed the next day. It was very good therapy for my tight shoulders. My partner liked it very much too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Naomi was the one who did my eye brow shaping. It was done via waxing followed by plucking. My skin was a little sensitive to the waxing but otherwise it was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Naomi and Rooma are fantastic. Professional, friendly and just lovely. Always make you feel very welcome. Fantastic treatments that leave one feeling very sleepy and extremely relaxed. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous as always. I can pop here in my lunch hour for waxing. Fast, efficient, professional service in a clean, welcoming environment. Fully recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I don't really want to publicise this place because then everyone will come and it will always be booked up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Ramona is an eyebrow genius! And a perfectionist. As ever, brilliant attention to detail here, wonderful staff, and I left with eyebrows and lashes to be proud of. Prices are incredibly good and both Ramona and Naomi are extremely skilled, attentive therapists. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Only snag was the salon was running late by quarter of an hour for a massage only 30 mins long. I did get a message but too late to be any use. The pressure was v firm and ironed out the knots but a longer slot if 5( mins would have been better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
As always the girls are amazing!! My favourite place and will always recommend everyone to have treatments here. Love it. Thanks girls! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic massage and facial. I loved having a body scrub followed by a massage and then topping it off with a facial! Great value. Cant wait to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Love coming for a massage and facial package here-- the facial is amazing, takes a couple days to recover afterward but then looks amazing. Have given me some great tips on different products to use and I have seen a huge improvement. I get a massage every single week and this is one of my favorite places to go. Have purchased this package twice now and plan to make it a regular visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful 90 mins Swedish hot stone massage for my boyfriend and I. We were very happy with the treatment and would definitely recommend it! You feel like a new person afterwards and you never wanted it to end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review