Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 693 reviews

5 stars 469
4 stars 186
3 stars 26
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (90)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (52)
  • Facials (182)
  • Men's Facial (22)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (202)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (101)
  • Therapeutic Massage (104)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I liked it a lot! The waxing was at the highest level - very professional and detailed. Could not find a single hair on my legs!
The lady was very friendly and polite Recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly staff and the atmosphere was relaxing. Good value and very clean. I would recommend this place as I feel it is based not to far from the station and the results are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I now have this massage regularly both Naomi and Ramona are excellent. The massage is firm and professional leaving me relaxed and refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage from Ramona and it was fantastic! She is attentive, friendly and professional. I would go back and recommend to anyone I know.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
It is my local salon, and monthly indulgence. Uncomplicated booking system, serene ambiance in bustling Victoria shopping street, great for an hour or so unwinding with great back scrub, massage, and facial. Both ladies, Naomi and Ramona and great therapists, and I always go our relaxed and with glowing skin ready to tackle world again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Such a nice after work experience to relax. Very friendly staff, a clean environment and great value for money. The massage was the perfect strength with the masseuse checking whether or not it was right for me. Would really recommend and am definitely going to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The beauty treatments are done in the basement of a hair salon, so they just simply send you downstairs and there is no one there waiting for you. I had to wait about 15 minutes before someone greeted me downstairs. However, the eyebrow threading itself was excellent and she did a great job, was very thorough and my eyebrows look great now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
This is my third time at Beauty Direction. I find it a really good value. While the treatment room is very pleasant the waiting room is a little bit too basic. Having said that the staff on the phone and in person was very professional and I was pleased with the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Ramona listened to what I wanted and was very reassuring. I would definitely go again and recommend to others! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Romona was very welcoming and polite, plus listened to what I needed. Communication was good, overall a very good experience. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The experience of my appointment was clean, efficient, thorough. Great service from professionals. Would definitely use this service again. Thank you wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Was left perfectly happy with another hot stone massage at this salon. I asked for a very strong ans almost painful treatment, which eased all my knots and sore muscles. The booking process is straight forward and if you need to change an appointment the salon is very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I have been to Beauty Direction several times for eyelash tints. The fact that I keep going back probably says it all. The girls are lovely and make the eyelash tint a relaxing experience every time I go there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a 30 Minutes Express Couples/ Friends Massage, although we did have to do the treatment separately as there was only one therapist we was notified a few days before hand and gave us alternative options if we were not satisfied with changing dates. Lovely place, very clean and great value for money, highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
My therapist was really lovely and the wax was as good as it ever can be. She knew how to make me feel relaxed and get rid of any awkwardness

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went there with a very sore neck. The lady who gave me the massage was very polite and asked a few question to assest the level of pressure to apply in her massage, after which I felt sensibly better and also relaxed. I will definetely going back, for a longer massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I think Beauty Direction is a gem. I had a lovely full body massage which relaxed me, before having a facial. Ramona gave a very good massage and I felt less tense. The facial was very good and my skin felt very soft afterwards. Ramona gave me some tips afterwards as well for looking after my skin.

Once again a really good service for a great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Third time at Beauty Direction and very happy with the service. I will keep coming back! Their online booking system is also very convenient for booking services even if you have a voucher rather than having to call.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The experience at Beauty Direction is always spot on. This is the second time I had this treatment and thoroughly enjoyed it. I asked to have extraction and the therapist was happy to adjust the facial to suit my skin needs without any additional charge.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review