Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

601 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 601 reviews

5 stars 397
4 stars 167
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (79)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (43)
  • Facials (160)
  • Men's Facial (18)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (30)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (183)
  • Indian Head Massage (36)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (88)
  • Therapeutic Massage (91)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had great and quick wax treatment. The personal is very pleasant and skilled. I have been several times already for wax and it is always spot on service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Express Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Therapist was Naomi. Facial was good and included the head massage which was very gd. Good advice given at the end of the facial too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I run a lot, am terrible with stretching, and this massage seems to sort out my tight muscles and aches and pains. A good amount of pressure for me, but they always check to make sure it's not too much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and a great package. I was very, very happy with my purchase. Ramona was excellent and you felt all times in a top spa. Very professional and excellent masseuse.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Professional, courteous, and highly skilled! Relaxed atmosphere, you're immediately put at ease. I enjoyed every aspect of my visit and would definitely want to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I love coming to Beauty Direction to get my eyebrows done every couple months. The staff and the ambience make me feel so relaxed and I even feel like friends with the girls there now. I recommend BD to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The 90 min Swedish massage for couples was fantastic. The room was very relaxing - dimmed lights and soft music. The therapists were brilliant and I liked the salon and surroundings (usually if you pay less you'll find yourself on a dodgy street in a grubby salon). We couldn't believe what great value for money it was. We'll definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The service is very professional and relaxing. The scrub and facial left my skin feeling clean and soft and the massage was sublime.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent. I hardly want to tell others as then I will not be able to get an appointment! Really good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
A hidden gem of Pimlico. You wouldn't know it was there - just opposite the big Sainsburys - the quality of the massage keeps bringing me back for more! Can't recommend it highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Swedish 90 Minutes Massage for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Facial and scrub with massage at this venue became my monthly treat ! The package is great, especially before holidays, facial is thorough and relaxing, and massage loosens up all knots in my shoulders and back. Recommended !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Have had both Naomi and Ramona several times now - both are fantastic. Phenomenal massage and the girls tailor the facial to your skin type.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
First time I've had my eyelashes tinted. Staff were very patient with my tired twitchy eyes. No tint in either of my eyes. Couldn't have asked for more understanding and patient staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The aromatherapy massage with Naomi was wonderful. The pressure was just right and the whole experience was very relaxing leaving me blissed out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Really attentive staff and the ambiance was perfect! Came out feeling and looking great! Applies exactly the right pressure you want and need. Never wanted it to end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Best deep tissue massage in London in my opinion. Friendly experience and great value. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review