Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Club Manchester
Beauty Club Manchester
3 Princess Parade,
Princess Road, Fallowfield, Manchester, M14 7FS,
United Kingdom

Medical Spa

Beauty Club Manchester
3 Princess Parade,
Princess Road, Fallowfield, Manchester, M14 7FS,
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Wahanda gift vouchers are redeemable at over 2100 locations. You must use it to pay as you would with cash.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by our customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 129 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 19
3 stars 23
2 stars 4
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • SmartLipo (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Facials (15)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Threading (2)
  • Vajazzling (1)
  • Waxing (36)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (10)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Visited November 2012
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely disappointed with what I got through wahanda. I know it is not the merchant's fault, but I don't know where to leave my comment. I think that the saying "you get what you pay for" has been confirmed once again. I wasted half of a day, paid £20 for a so called facial and manicure (it was supposed to be 60 or80% off). After being called to postpone my appointment one week, I was called 20minutes before arriving for the appointment to have it postponed another 3 hours. After I got there, an exhausted and overworked girl made my "facial treatment", which consisted of a cleansing, peeling and a 5minute mask, which made my skin extremely dry and itchy.
I was afraid to go for the shellac manicure from the deal, so I asked for a simple one, and I am happy I did that. My nails look better when I paint them with my left hand. Honestly. And the most outraging thing was that the manicure instruments were not disinfected, or not even wiped with alcohol or anything, just straight from the previous customer. I couldn't believe it. The girl who provided all these services was not instructed in any way or trained; there was no doubt.
So thank you Wahanda for wasting me half of a day and £20, and making me feel frustrated!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
on my 65th birthday my friend gave me present taken me to Beauty Club had my hair done by a young Spanish girl and facial. Hair was very nice lovely. Facial was luxury and relaxing. Made my day. Its far from my home but i will only go there now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Ladies i don't need to go gym anymore, Laser Slimming in Beauty Club is Brilliant , i lost 5 inches Definitely will have it done again. The treatment will kick start my inch loss as I have tried for so long to lose my body fat and nothing has ever worked but Laser Lipo is the best and it pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
7 inch loss in 1 treatment i love this, Applight laser fat reduction at beauty culb must try if you really really want to lose fat from you belly . also laser acne removal just need 1 treatment to clear your skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 months ago
I got part-head highlights done by Lily, who was brilliant. Would definitely recommend this place, I have been to salons that charge double what Beauty Club cost and I can't tell the difference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 months ago
first time I went to get my waxing done, the staff is polite, professional and punctual. the price of their waxing treatments is a bargain- I have never found a better deal for half leg, hollywood and underarms wax in Manchester i only went for upperlip wax had all the rest done. While i was there had my hair wash cut and blowdry it was really nice. The lady who did my hair new excatly what she was doing. What is really nice about this salon, is that they take the time to get to know their clients and what they need. Best treatment i had. This is my regular hair and waxing place from now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
Made a last-minute appointment and worked wel. staff was very friendly and looked well after me giving me a range of magazines to look at while having my hair and nails done. The cut colour and blowdry took less than two hour, I was happy with the advice and the cut- my hair colour looked much better. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
I had my appointment on wednesday and am still smiling about my hair this morning. I received such personal one to one service from the lovely lady who did my hair. Not only did she save me money by suggesting I remove my base coat she made me hair colour so beautiful and natural, I've never had it look better. She was so efficient and fast at doing my highlights, while doing a fantastic job then went out of her way to blow dry AND curl my hair with straighteners as she knew I had a works party to go to today, which was more than the service I had paid for. My hair still looks fantastic. All the workers in the salon kept commenting on how amazing my hair was and how great I looked :) I wasn't kept around waiting as I have been in my previous hairdressers and was treated like a valued customer. after had gel nails and back massage it was great. Will be booking all future appointments through Beauty Club

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
Excellent facial with deep tissue massage. Had my legs waxed quick and perfect. Highly recommended.a little tricky to find, but nice atmosphere and lovely staff. will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review