Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

71 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty by Adriana at Miami Glow
Beauty by Adriana at Miami Glow
Miami Glow,
19 Ashfield Parade, Southgate, N14 5EH
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Beauty by Adriana at Miami Glow
Miami Glow,
19 Ashfield Parade, Southgate, N14 5EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Beauty by Adriana at Miami Glow   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 71 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 13
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facials (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood bikini + Full legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
As usual , a adriana was conscientious , careful and thorough. Very good value for money, friendly atmosphere and excellent service. Would recommend adriana

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood bikini + Full legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very relaxing. Adriana makes you feel so welcome and very please with the manicure and pedicure.
I shall be visiting hr again and will introduce her to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow tint and shape and Eyelash tint Treatments combo for male and female and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
As normal adriana was extremely attentive , took her time to complete the treatment and pay close attention . I will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I would highly recommend having a pedicure with Adriana. She's very friendly and my feet felt incredible afterwards! Great value for money as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Adriana is extremely thorough and conscientious and listens to what you want. She takes time and care to complete treatments . I was extremely happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a full leg and Hollywood wax- Adriana was very attentive and professional ( I am very fussy when it comes to waxing) but she made me feel and ease!
Would use again and recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent experience , very friendly, attentive and attention to detail, I will book more treatments, warm atmosphere ,very clean and professional set up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Second time going to Adriana for a wax. Really pleased with the results, just like the first time. Adriana made me feel comfortable and at ease. Definitely deserves recommendation x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service provided! Would Highly recommend Adriana, I will definitely be going back again for other treatments. Really friendly and lovely place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The pedicure was really good. The staff were really nice and friendly. I would recommend friends. I would return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Adriana is wonderful, she did an excellent job with my nails and wax. Very professional and friendly I would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Extrevmly satisfied ! Adriana was very nice and attentitive. The strip wax very soft; the softest I've ever used. I will be returning here for waxing in the future. I'm also going to talk about use of the sunbed. Overall brilliant and unique service xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful experience! I had a full facial treatment and it was amazing! It's was relaxing and Adriana ensured I was well-looked after! She is extremely professional, friendly and very gentle! She was making sure I was okay during the treatment and you could tell that she loves what she is doing ! I was well- amazed by the service. I received and I definitely recommend her to all my friends and work colleagues! Will definitely use her services again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Choice of Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

10 months ago
Hi Sara, thank you for your review we always listen to our customers to help us find ways to improve our salon.
For all clients, we advise reading the before and after tips for a more pleasant and comfortable session.
Thanks Adriana

Report as inappropriate