Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

88 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 88 reviews

5 stars 71
4 stars 15
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facials (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Adriana was absolutely lovely, she made me feel at ease and made sure the treatment met my requirements. She did a brilliant job and I'll definitely be back for my next waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
As usual my experience with adriana was great - she was very conscientious and took her time with the treatment. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The best treatment, Adriana takes her time and is so relaxing. I have been visiting her for various treatments, she is the best in North London even introduced her to a friend who enjoyed every minute of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
This is such a wonderful place to go and Adriana is just the perfect beautician. I would recommend her over and over again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
As always a fantastic experience - adriana takes time to deliver a quality service - she is very personable and friendly . I would recommend her treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant experience and will definitely be going back again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Adriana is so caring and takes time with you. She gives good advice and makes you very comfortable.The finish is perfect and will be visiting again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved my treatment. I had an eyebrow tint and shape and Adriana was just fantastic. She is a perfectionist and made sure that my eyebrows were absolutely perfect before I left. She clearly cares a lot about giving a great service and I am more than confident that I would have the same experience with other treatments that I will book in for. The venue is lovely, very clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend to all!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Treatment was very effective. Slight bruising occurred which was absolutely normal. The staff were incredibly polite and informative, and had ensured I was as comfortable as possible for the duration of the treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been living in London for the past 15 years and I'm so happy to of found Adrianna. You never know what to expect when seeing a beautician but she is great!. Some how she seems to make waxing as painless as I've ever experienced.

Might try out a facial next!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana is a lovely therapist very attentive and takes time with the treatments to make sure you are happy.I have had waxing and gelish nails and have been happy with both treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As always , adriana is thorough with every treatment. I had my eyebrows shaped and tinted. Adriana is a perfectionist and a spends time ensuring that the shape is perfect and the tint is evenly spread. Very good service and value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana was very easy to talk to, careful and took her time with the threading. This was the first time being threaded with someone who was careful. She even finished the session by plucking for extra accuracy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Adrianna did my eyebrows beautifully as always. Not only that but she took the time to give me skin advise and cleansed and toned for me although I wasn't there for that. I would recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood bikini + Full legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As usual , a adriana was conscientious , careful and thorough. Very good value for money, friendly atmosphere and excellent service. Would recommend adriana

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood bikini + Full legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing. Adriana makes you feel so welcome and very please with the manicure and pedicure.
I shall be visiting hr again and will introduce her to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow tint and shape and Eyelash tint Treatments combo for male and female and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As normal adriana was extremely attentive , took her time to complete the treatment and pay close attention . I will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review