Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

80 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance from the main road number:107, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance from the main road number:107, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 80 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 14
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facials (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Adriana is so caring and takes time with you. She gives good advice and makes you very comfortable.The finish is perfect and will be visiting again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely loved my treatment. I had an eyebrow tint and shape and Adriana was just fantastic. She is a perfectionist and made sure that my eyebrows were absolutely perfect before I left. She clearly cares a lot about giving a great service and I am more than confident that I would have the same experience with other treatments that I will book in for. The venue is lovely, very clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend to all!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Treatment was very effective. Slight bruising occurred which was absolutely normal. The staff were incredibly polite and informative, and had ensured I was as comfortable as possible for the duration of the treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have been living in London for the past 15 years and I'm so happy to of found Adrianna. You never know what to expect when seeing a beautician but she is great!. Some how she seems to make waxing as painless as I've ever experienced.

Might try out a facial next!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Adriana is a lovely therapist very attentive and takes time with the treatments to make sure you are happy.I have had waxing and gelish nails and have been happy with both treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
As always , adriana is thorough with every treatment. I had my eyebrows shaped and tinted. Adriana is a perfectionist and a spends time ensuring that the shape is perfect and the tint is evenly spread. Very good service and value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Adriana was very easy to talk to, careful and took her time with the threading. This was the first time being threaded with someone who was careful. She even finished the session by plucking for extra accuracy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Adrianna did my eyebrows beautifully as always. Not only that but she took the time to give me skin advise and cleansed and toned for me although I wasn't there for that. I would recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood bikini + Full legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As usual , a adriana was conscientious , careful and thorough. Very good value for money, friendly atmosphere and excellent service. Would recommend adriana

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood bikini + Full legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing. Adriana makes you feel so welcome and very please with the manicure and pedicure.
I shall be visiting hr again and will introduce her to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow tint and shape and Eyelash tint Treatments combo for male and female and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As normal adriana was extremely attentive , took her time to complete the treatment and pay close attention . I will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend having a pedicure with Adriana. She's very friendly and my feet felt incredible afterwards! Great value for money as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana is extremely thorough and conscientious and listens to what you want. She takes time and care to complete treatments . I was extremely happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a full leg and Hollywood wax- Adriana was very attentive and professional ( I am very fussy when it comes to waxing) but she made me feel and ease!
Would use again and recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience , very friendly, attentive and attention to detail, I will book more treatments, warm atmosphere ,very clean and professional set up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Second time going to Adriana for a wax. Really pleased with the results, just like the first time. Adriana made me feel comfortable and at ease. Definitely deserves recommendation x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided! Would Highly recommend Adriana, I will definitely be going back again for other treatments. Really friendly and lovely place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review