Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

433 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
LA Fitness,
Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5BH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
LA Fitness,
Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5BH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness part of Beauty Box   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 433 reviews

5 stars 227
4 stars 150
3 stars 35
2 stars 10
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (86)
  • Hollywood Waxing (84)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (40)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (80)
  • Two Week Manicure (67)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best wax I've had in London! She was quick and kept it as pain free as possible! I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, I received some absolutely excellent service from Beauty Box's fantastically helpful staff - although in a slightly scruffy salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I actually arrived on the wrong day but they fit me in anyway and were so nice and accommodating. Fantastic value and a really good treatment and (relatively) painless. Keep coming back here as it is such good value, no frills and no fuss. Highly recommended 5*s

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best wax job ever! Close to work, so I come all the time, not very painful and very quick. Never been disappointed! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is my go to salon for pedicure. It's not fancy but the staff is lovely and my pedicure lasts for a good weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment said it would be 15 mins and it was, really quickly done. Lady was lovely also. Definitely recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and very quick yet professional. One of the best value prices I have seen and a good service so definitely worthwhile booking for a waxing here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super service! Great group in there, very professional and accommodating salon. Everyone in there was happy with their services. Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Per usual, great and friendly service. Best place to go for a quick and thorough treatment. They definitely know what they're doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the treatment received, and the products used. The beauticien who did my manicure was really friendly. Will definitely go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service overall, as many may have commented before, the venue may lead you to believe that the end result will not leave up to your expectations. But you will be happily surprised when you look at the finished product.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Located nearby work and great happy hour price so great value for a quick wax during lunch time! Would return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and efficient service at this salon. It is also very good value for money and I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Mani and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I go to LA fitness so it is very convenient. the staff is really friendly and professional, sometimes they are slightly late with appointments but overall it is always good for mani pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, painless and friendly. This place is getting busy especially in evenings.The appointments are back to back so need to wait of somebody before you is late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent manicure and nice staff. Location is great if you are based in Victoria. Fast and reliable service. Very happy with my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are very friendly and happy to help. I was waiting 25 minutes to be seen but they were very apologetic and i rebooked for gel nails instead of shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was visiting this salon not for the first time.. The staff is always friendly and helpful. And procedure is done very quickly and well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review