Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

391 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
LA Fitness,
Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5BH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
LA Fitness,
Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5BH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness part of Beauty Box   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 391 reviews

5 stars 198
4 stars 139
3 stars 33
2 stars 10
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (77)
  • Hollywood Waxing (74)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (36)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (74)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (73)
  • Two Week Manicure (61)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful as always! Would highly recommend this little place. The staff are so friendly and always do a great job!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lin was very good as always. Excellent job, clean n small shop. I will back very soon for some more waxing. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value wax, reflected in the settings (it really doesn't matter as you're only there for about 15 mins! Great staff, really know how to use strip wax. Only comments I have is I would prefer the knocked on the door after a couple of minutes to come in, rather than the customer having the call them in once they're ready! It's just odd. Other than that, really great service. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, quick and friendly. The ladies here are always nice and spend time to get things right. Convenient for Victoria stn too x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived at 5.55 for my 6pm appointment and was told to wait 5minutes. At 6.30 I was still waiting and when I asked how long it would be I was told another 15minutes. Having another appointment to get to I left feeling did appointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
very nice place and staff, I have been there many times and the job is always good. I would def come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a brazilian waxing done by Ani. The room is small and has limited privacy (waxing done behind a small partition wall as opposed to separate room), but apart from that treatment was impeccable and painless. Will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this place for waxing. It's small and unassuming but their service is impeccable! They always remember you, are very quick, and about as painless as a bikini wax can be! It always feels comfortable and I'm never rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was really Good. I went in my lunch brake- took only 10/15 min and redness gone within few hours.friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, had to move my appointment just 5 minutes before my appointment but I am very happy with the outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cozy little salon but gets the job done. Always happy with the level and quality of service that they offer, and they're so friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my pedicure and waxing done here- very simple place but the pedicure didnt hurt and so far the nail varnish on my feet have stayed on. Located in a gym in Victoria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual very pleased with the result. The technician was very professional and pleasant. Will definitely return and continue to recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is very tiny place. The stafs are fine. I had a pedicure, it doesn't feel like a proper pedicure. Normaly I had mine done with refine and clean every inch of my feet, therefore I love pedicure. But this is only a basic although the price is good. But a tiny place with basic finished, does not attract me to go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review