Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

412 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
LA Fitness,
Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5BH
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness
LA Fitness,
Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5BH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Beauty Box Victoria at LA Fitness part of Beauty Box   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 412 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 147
3 stars 33
2 stars 10
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (84)
  • Hollywood Waxing (80)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (77)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (75)
  • Two Week Manicure (64)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was visiting this salon not for the first time.. The staff is always friendly and helpful. And procedure is done very quickly and well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Angelica is the expert of Brazilian manicure n pedicure. She is so good.. This is one of my favoure it package.. Good value for money.pedicure stays for 4 weeks n manicure at least for 10 days.. I prefer it to shellac.. I will b back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my eyebrow shape, upper lips n underarm waxing.. Can't me out like a new person. Lin is fantastic, precise n always very attentive to her client. She is fun n the result is amazing good. I will b back for more soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I started my Brazilian waxing 2 months ago in this centre n I never thought I would have carry on to do it.. Lin is a great beautician, made me feel so comfortable n carefree..
Painless. I will b back in 3/4 weeks again. Thank u

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place and the staff, the best waxing service I've had and definitely will be going back, it just would be nice if it was a bit cleaner, the floor in the waxing room had all sorts of things on it in the beginning of the day. Im sure guys will take a note of that and improve to be the most awesome beauty place ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, painless and did the job! Cant grumble for value for money. Beautician was very nice and personably. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were really nice but the venue was cramped and the floor was really dirty. The staff member giving me my pedicure only massaged one foot and nicked my skin twice cause my toe to bleed when she was cutting my cuticals, would not go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
good reliable beauty salon, I go there for my pedicures as it is very conveniently located (within the LA fitness gym)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and really quick ! They always have appointments free too - open long hours. Love this place have already recommended to a number of friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
excellent mani and pedi deal. convenient location clise to Victoria station. my nails are lookung great compared to before the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was done by a different lady this time, so she didn't take as much care but it was still good value for the price and convenience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've had a hard time finding a good shellac manicurist in pimlico, this was just like i want it :D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second visit to Beauty Box in Victoria. The staff are amazingly good and waxing - very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Mani and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are really friendly and they have high standards regarding treatments and do them really well. However the salon is tiny and cramped so if you are looking for a relaxing spa like experience this isn't the place to go. You can't fault the service though and I've now had 2 good experiences here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Angelica did a great job on my nails seeing as they were so short! Very friendly and saw to me straight away. Love the colour gel used too. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great shellac last week - the polish has stayed on which is good. Great selection of colours. Good work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I never thought I will go for it. If u want to have the best Brazilian waxing please come to this little beauty centre. I was very pleased n I will never change again. Thank u Lin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lin done my eye brow shape n it was very good. She was very precise of what I wanted. Aldo upper lips were done very well. Thank u Lin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful as always! Would highly recommend this little place. The staff are so friendly and always do a great job!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review