Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.6

70 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty & Cut
Beauty & Cut
298 Hoe Street,
London, E17 9QD
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty & Cut
298 Hoe Street,
London, E17 9QD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Walthamstow
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty & Cut   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.6

Chain rating

Based on 70 reviews

5 stars 13
4 stars 34
3 stars 13
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly stuff easy to talk to, quick and adequate service...I also like the fact that they work till late.Gives people who work a chance to pamper themselves.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff and good value for money, will definitely go back. Convenient location with good transport links. Only downside is that the salon is on the small side.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
They were able to change my treatment to half leg and eyebrows for the same price. They even saw me when I turned up late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
the treatment was very fast and good, also the staff were very nice and kind to me throughout the experience !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I booked this eyebrow appointment and was very please with the experience, even better with the very economic price.
Will certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a haircut at this salon and was really please with the service and the friendliness of the staff.
Will retunr!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were very helpful and friendly,however the first impression of venue was a bit weird as the smell from nails is really annoying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My second visit to beauty and cut was exactly how I expected it to be. Good service, good treatment.. I am very satisfied, will continue going there and will definitely keep recommending the salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly little local hairdressers, not posh, no very loud dance music (think they had the radio on), haircut fine, really nice staff. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The beauty room was tiny, the bed took up all of the space and the beautician could only work from one side of it. There is no door on the room just an ill fitted curtain and I was not offered a paper thong of any form of towel to cover me so felt very exposed and tense the whole time. Luckily, I was the only customer. The beautician was nice but that did little to help me relax. The wax was so hot at times it burnt slightly and at the end she put Vaseline on me - which may be normal but I have always usually had after wax cream. After, I was very sore and uncomfortable and still had quite a few individual hairs that were not plucked out. I will not be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
At £10, this luxury manicure was excellent value. Staff were friendly and I was seen very quickly. The manicure was undertaken efficiently and the end result was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very good value for money and Aisha was very friendly. I haven't had any problems with my waxing treatments and I left the salon happy and pleased. If you are looking for a cheap deal which is worth it, this is the one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the service and I will definitely recommend the Salon to others. I didn't have to wait, they were all very nice, and I really enjoyed meeting the beautician. She was very friendly and did everything as quick and painless as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Great job with my nails and also with my hair too. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Luxury Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
You get what you pay for. Cheap service in a grubby and not especially friendly salon. Nails were passable but unlikely to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review