Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

83 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Agents
Beauty Agents
716 Holloway Road,
London, N19 3NH
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Agents
716 Holloway Road,
London, N19 3NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Holloway
Tagged as: Salon

Beauty Agents   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 83 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 19
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (20)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (9)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Paraffin Manicure and Pedicure - Hands and Feet Warmer and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This manicure was fantastic! The beauty therapist was so incredibly lovely and made me feel very welcome. I really enjoyed her company and conversation. The manicure itself was brilliant and after a week my manicure is still perfect with no chips. She understood what colour/style I wanted and the outcome was just what I wanted. I would definitely return to Beauty Agents for a manicure/beauty treatment and would recommend others to do the same too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Paraffin Manicure and Pedicure - Hands and Feet Warmer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and friendly therapist, I had a relaxing experience!
The place is very small and still under development. There is no separate room for the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Yes, the place is small, but it is not under development. Although there is no separate room for certain treatments, there is a partition to ensure client's privacy.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have a lovely experience with Anna. We started with the full body exfoliation which felt lovely. The only drawback was that even after it was over there are still bits of scrub on me.
Aside from that one little thing, the rest of the procedures went great.
The facial and eyebrow shaping went as I expected them to and I walked away feeling satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a really good paraffin manicure and pedicure here just before Christmas. It's a 'no frills' salon but I was really pleased with the result so that wasn't a problem for me. I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Strip and Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a paraffin Mani & Pedi treatment. Anna was extremely professional and very friendly.
The treatment was much better then I expected ans possibly the best pedicure i've had in London.
The paraffin treatment really makes the skin soft and silky.
Highly recommended, very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Natural-Looking Semi-Permanent Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went to her salon for few days ago and I had the nail extensions and overlays. The result was brilliant and she was very nice and wise. Even through her salon is not one of the biggest, she delivered high customer service and made me feel very comfortable.


I got my

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I go to Anna's and im equally satisfied this time! first off , her selection of colors for a Shellac/Gelish is awesome, i always sit and think about which one to choose next time! secondly, Anna is so nice and sweet that it's a real treat getting your nails done there - you get a full on friendly chat-session to go with beautiful nails! so glad i found this salon, now i know where to turn when my nails need some attention :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and a fantastic wax therapist.
I took advantage of an offer for a full body wax for £60 - I had full leg, arm, upper lip, underarm and Brazilian but could have had a full body for this price. This is very good value and there was no compromise on service at all. In fact, whilst living in London for the past three years I have found it very difficult to find a good wax therapist unless you go to a well known and expensive London chain for a 'luxury' wax.

The salon has one treatment room and is relatively basic but smart, clean and in a good location (opposite overground station). I would say having some music on would enhance the experience slightly.

Anna is professional, courteous, friendly and easy to talk to in a relaxing non- imposing way. I will certainly book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The beautician was very capable and friendly. The location is convenient for me. It was a gentle, relaxing facial and a reasonable price. Good local beauty clinic offering a range of good, basic treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Anna is really friendly and knowledgeable - gave me lots of tips for maintaining my mainicure.
thought the treatment was really professional and im very happy with the result - would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Anna is very friendly professional and keen to give good after treatment beauty advice. As a male, at first, I felt a bit embarrassed going for treatments which women usually go for. Nonetheless Anna makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. The place is very clean and warm and I would recommend other people, female or male to go. Prices are good with a quality service. Visited a few times now. A*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great staff. Anna is a real professional, she gives helpful advice on skin/body treatment and has got an extensive knowledge on all her products. I am in love with my new manicure, will definitely visit her saloon again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Semi Perm eye lashes are exactly as i hoped, having quite short lashes these are perfect for me and just eye catching enough. Nice treatment very relaxing will definitely be having this again. Thank-you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
An Excellent Facial. I found Anna to be a friendly and very knowledgeable therapist, and more than willing to pass on tips on how I should look after my skin. I will definitely go back for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic new find, best pedicure I've had to date, extremely conscientious and a fantastic job. Will definitely go again and glad to have found out that the salon offers other treatments too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review