Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

160 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 160 reviews

5 stars 103
4 stars 45
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (45)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Ombre (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I saw Jonny for a cut and colour, he seemed really knowledgeable and took time to talk me through different colour options. He was really friendly and chatty and i felt relaxed and comfortable throughout. I left really pleased with the cut, colour and finish. I would be happy to recommend Jonny to anybody.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing Salon! My friend and I booked last minute and we had a truly great experience.
We both were so happy with our blow dry and the service was really excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and a lovely haircut from Annalisa. Will definitely be going back! Nice ambience and good quality products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
It was average but cheap (blowdry) - i have a fringe which im very fussy about, i always think a good hairdresser knows to dry it first ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
I'm really sorry to hear that. We take all the feedback very seriously. The aformentioned stylist doesn't work for us anymore.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first visit to Beau, the salon is really lovely and the staff friendly. Jonny took time to understand what I wanted , checked at each stage that I was happy with the length and showed me a few ways to style it to get the look I wanted. I'd recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were lovely, salon is beautiful and clean and my hair look and felt great afterwards. Definitely recommend Beau Hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had a nice experience at the salon. Was offered drinks on arrival and felt very welcome. The stylist made a great head massage and while you relax the chair has a massage system inside. So you kinda getting the whole body and hair massage. Enjoyed it very much. Also got a very good haircut, the stylist was very attentive and friendly. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It's scary trying a new hairdresser (I'm so fussy about my hair!), but Beau London impressed me! The boutique is lovely, and I was offered a beverage right away (a glass of wine, no less...also helpful for the nerves!). I had to wait a few minutes, but that's fine - I was actually glad to know that my stylist was taking the time his previous client needed. The shampoo/deep condition was great, with excellent facilities (massage chairs, comfortable head sink) and a nice head massage. My stylist listened closely to what I wanted, and although he urged (gently) that I should trim off a bit more length than I'd initially wanted, he wasn't pushy about it. And he was right - my hair looks great! I felt like I was in talented hands, in a boutique salon with good taste.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
This was my second trip to Beau London and - despite having a different stylist this time - I loved it as much as the first! I am so pleased with my cut. Sonny really listened to what I wanted style-wise and advised me on what he thought would be best for my hair, and as a result my hair looks and feels so much healthier. I'm definitely going back here for my next cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a great experience at Beau London. The staff were very attentive, my blow dry was fabulous so I have to thank Johnny as it lasted all night. Very good all round.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Style Director Haircut and Blow Dry with Organic Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I have been to this hairdresser twice now, and both times I have walked out with the perfect haircut and style. I would definitely recommend this time and time again- and I am very fussy about how my hair is cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist plus Kevin Murphy Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I was really happy with the results of my ombre hair! Jonny was great at listening to what I wanted and took his time to make sure I got nothing else but exactly what I asked for. Brilliant service and very friendly staff. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My usual hairdresser was not available but Annalisa was great. We chatted about what was best for me and I was very happy about the results. This place has a great vibe about it so I would recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Style Director Haircut and Blow Dry with Free Nourishing Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Rosetta understood the exact cut I wanted! My layers are now fixed and she also have me advice on my hair. Her texturing was top notch :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Top Stylist plus Kevin Murphy Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I've visited Beau London, and I've loved it both times! Each stylish really listens to what you'd like to do, offers suggestions, and then gives you great results. My friends are constantly complimenting my new cut - it's a lot shorter than before, but I've not once regretted it. The treatment I had left my hair feeling lovely, and they picked one to suit my hair type. I can safely say this is the best hairdresser I've been to in London, and rave about it to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was lovely and my stylist did a GREAT job on my hair. I highly recommend and will definitely go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review