Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

269 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 269 reviews

5 stars 175
4 stars 77
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (8)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (49)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facials (17)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (13)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (43)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed, with a very good treatment, excellent facial and very relaxing.
I came out both looking and feeling refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady knew I was nervous and talked to me throughout. Its not a pain free process but it wasn't terrible and I would go back. Very happy with the results (2nd time waxer)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Prescription Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment and service. I have seen result very fast as well, I will definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent long treatment, very well recommended will go again
Beautiful brand new salon, quite bling
Lots of latest hi tech equipment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful brand new salon, quite bling
Excellent long treatment from Julianna, very well recommended will go again

lots of latest hi tech equipment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was one of the best massages I've had in ages. It is a great deal and the therapist was responsive to my requests and had great hands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment! I've seen results very fast, the staff is super friendly and professional. I am definitely going back there again;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My cuticles were dry and terrible but now look amazing. Very gentle, very patient and my hands are soft again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Been here a number of occasions and they are consistently good. Staff are friendly and helpful, and service more than satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a manicure, the person was very nice, attentive and professional. The salon is new so it was a bit quiet but very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was very good deep conditioning treatment. My hair feels soft n silky. would definately recommend to all. Very friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect salon for all your beauty needs! Juliana is really good with eyebrows shaping. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Can't recommend them highly enough :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly salon, with convenient, late opening hours.
Had manicure and pedicure done by Natasha, who is a perfectionist! They use Vinylux nail varnishes which look like Shellac (they have same colours too) dries quickly and can be removed like regular varnish. Will be back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff of B and K salon are very friendly and professional and the LPG massage was excellent.
The opening hours are very convenient and there is parking outside. Ver happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review