Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

232 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 232 reviews

5 stars 147
4 stars 69
3 stars 9
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (45)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Facials (14)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (12)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (41)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (42)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
went for a set of lpg massages prior to my wedding and I am positive they helped me lose 3kg with not much effort! Reccomend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Julia is fantastic! I think the treatment is starting to work after 3 sessions. It's very relaxing and I often fall asleep during the sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Pressotherapy, Infrared Sauna and Detoxing/Slimming Body Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly salon with great service, one of few who use CHI and Meder there
Try and you won't be disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
They are currently renovating the new store but had a great experience and going back for an 11 visit christmas special!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I've been here a few times now because of the great dry skin busting pedicures I got accustomed to receiving, but this time it wasn't as effective..I don't know, the machine seemed to be more intense (more localised in one spot?) but my heels weren't baby soft as I'd had them before. It's a bit of a trek, so I'm rather disappointed it was quite as worthwhile this time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The girls here are amazing. So friendly and attentive. Advice and help on the services they provide are excellent. Really thorough. Always leave feeling super looked after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Hello everyone!
What would I like to tell you about it?
I think it can be better.
3 of 5.
Have a good day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I like this treatment and it is effective for me.
The therapist is very expert and professional as well as willing to share her knowledge on several things.
Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review