Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

312 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 312 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 83
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (23)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (49)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (12)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facials (19)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (13)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (54)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (55)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love B&K. Excellent manicure and facial. (And I've had both all over the world). Lovely people. Not expensive either. Highly recommended which I rarely do. First class. Very glad they are on my doorstep too as an added bonus

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely loved the treatment and the staff were great! Highly recommend B&K for any beauty treatments. Julia and her team will ensure you have the best experience and good quality service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed! It's quite far walk from at johns bush tube but worth it! Staff are extremely friendly! I had Maria as my therapist for Lpg. I had of before at canary wharf spa, which wasn't good. This one feels amazing, like a sport massage! Whole body felt relaxed and stretched! Will finish my course of 12 and see if this will make me photo ready for my wedding!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my pedicure. Lovely colour. Therapist was slightly late but apologised and was friendly and professional. Ambience not as relaxing as other salons, but good for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great LPG as always ! Have been coming here for a long time now. Thanks see you again very soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another great LPG Endermologie treatment by Yuliya today. This was my 7th treatment and I have seen very good results so far. The treatment is like a deep tissue massage but very relaxing too, the massage bed is so comfortable and warm and I always nod off by the end.
Yuliya is very professional and friendly and always gives honest, helpful advice. She alwys does her best to give a good service. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I did endermologie for many years and I know very well the treatment. I did here Twice an endermologie for body. The place is new and clean. The staff is friendly and polite. For what concerning the treatment, It was well done. The staff is well trained and competent. They know well how to use the machine and the programme, and on the second session you can already start seeing positive results on your body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly staff. Very good treatment and the therapist was very sweet. Salon was a little shabby and looked like it needed a lick of paint. But overall a good treatment and experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had Endermologie massage, it was great. It was the 6th (i bough a package) and I'm seeing difference already.
Lovely, friendly salon. They fitted me in for a quick manicure too after even though i didnt have an appointment. They have vinylux varnishes, which dry quickly like shellac but can be easily removed like normal varnish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm starting the LPG my first time, will tell you later how does it look like after the 10 sessions.
Je viens d essayer le LPG , je commenterais apres les 10 sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Medical Pedicure, but didn't really need it. Was given a Machine Pedicure which was good. Was only client in the salon so it was quite quiet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and the service was very good. I will definitely come back for another session soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Iulia gave me lots of good advice, she was friendly and knowledgeable. The results of the pedicure are lovely, my feet feel soft and pretty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review