Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

252 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 252 reviews

5 stars 163
4 stars 72
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (48)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facials (17)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (13)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (42)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (44)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good deep conditioning treatment. My hair feels soft n silky. would definately recommend to all. Very friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect salon for all your beauty needs! Juliana is really good with eyebrows shaping. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Can't recommend them highly enough :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly salon, with convenient, late opening hours.
Had manicure and pedicure done by Natasha, who is a perfectionist! They use Vinylux nail varnishes which look like Shellac (they have same colours too) dries quickly and can be removed like regular varnish. Will be back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff of B and K salon are very friendly and professional and the LPG massage was excellent.
The opening hours are very convenient and there is parking outside. Ver happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always, Giuliana is a very good manicurist and a lovely person as well.
As usual, B & K doesn't disappoint :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a pedicure and have awarded it three stars. Nice staff, clean place and okay service. It was close by and convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Let me begin by saying that this place is a complete and utter mess. It is still under construction, smells of paint and other toxic materials and is dusty and unsanitary. Not that long ago I have signed up for a course of 3D- lipo treatments - of course it was advertised to me as the most technologically advanced treatment on the market with guaranteed results. Well clearly there were no results, at all. I just feel that I have wasted numerous hours of my life as well as a small fortune that I have been charged for this "miracle treatment".

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a LPG Endermologie and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the service. It was very unusual experience, will try again soon. Will happily recommend to others. Best of luck

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
super treatment! I did enjoyed it and I am very happy to try it again. I works very well with cellulite and fat cells.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had the luxury manicure. Lovely manicurist and great treatment for my hands and nails. Used CND products which are fab. Was the only client in at the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about B&K is great - the staff are all very helpful and friendly, and all the treatments are fantastic. I cannot recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was an amazing experience. Julia's hands are so soft and effective for removing cellulite and fat.
I am seeing results from the 3rd application and is getting better with time.

The people are very friendly and the atmosphere is very warm. You feel at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure and the salon was clean! They took me on time and I was very satisfied with the manicure and would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I'd simply say Ludmilla is possibly the best massage therapist I met in my long career!!!
Thank you, looking forward to the next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review