Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 270 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 77
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (8)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (49)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Facials (17)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (13)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (43)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Pedicure was very good, and we are very happy with the result. Very good value too. Juliana was very professional and friendly. The place was not a luxurious spa salon but relatively small and clean. We will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, very welcoming and helpful. The manicure looks great and I'm very happy with it! Will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They are very friendly and help you in choosing what is best for you with no pressure. The owner is warm and clever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best facial I ever have, in my tire life. I can't wait for the next session. Very Clean salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The venue was very clean and neat. Will def recommend this place. I live very close and notice that all the spas and salons in St.johns wood are in very expensive, but this one is great and reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time having treatments here and I recommend it, had pressotherapy treatment, staff was able allocate me even if I arrived before time. The therapist was professional and very caring, asked few questions before treatment to make sure I was feeling comfortable. Worth visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
nice little salon - relatively clean, modern & professional. i had a paraffin wax foot treatment - my 1st which was v painful & i wont be having one again. i rated my experience & salon 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Endermologie Lipo-Massage treatment and it went very well. Location is good and staff is friendly. I will definitely come back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facial.
I came out looking much younger and fresher.
Was very relaxing with great ambience and soft spa music with a nice perfumed smell.
Would recommend and definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent aromatherapy massage.
Was very relaxing with great ambience and soft spa music with a nice perfumed smell.
Would recommend and definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist who did my LPG was very nice and professional - she would check with me regularly to adjust the strength of the treatment which was very helpful as it can get painful sometimes. The manager was also very nice - I couldn't find the salon at first so I ran late but she was very understanding and let me go ahead with the full treatment. High recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
I would like to thank you for a very good service and a wonderful manicure I have done at B&K Beauty Boutique.
Kind regards,
Lara

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Julia did a marvellous job remedying a previous eye brow disaster. She took great care with the waxing and the results are excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very nice salon and Natasha is an excellent manicurist. She is thorough and caring which is unusual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This guys know what they do. No fuss and very friendly, they deliver what thy promise. Can't wait for my next treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review