Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

338 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in St Johns Wood
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 338 reviews

5 stars 231
4 stars 87
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (52)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (15)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facials (19)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (58)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (59)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic colour with the amazing Igors who is back in London for a few days!
He's very busy but he offered to do my colour quite late in the evening, as I needed urgent colour. Great colour, shiny, healthy hair.

B.&K is a lovely friendly Salon, they do great mani/pedicures (Natasha) and best LPG!

Book Igors next time he is in London!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like my treatment at B&K, Julia is brilliant i can't see myself going anywhere else! great summer treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time visit
Really impressed with the pedicure. Toenails were cut exactly how I like and how I would have done them for myself. The paraffin wax has softened my feet and I cant stop looking at them. I used my own nail polish and the colour is still strong a few days later, even though I've been swimming since. Would definitely go back. Just wish they would stay like this forever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I keep falling in love with this place.
Cavitation procedure is already showing results.
Love the atmosphere & quality of the service reseved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Half Arm, Eyebrow Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment feel great, but unfortunately for me I did not see the difference after 10 sceances.
Im sure is great for the blood circulation and all of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best mani/pedi ever! They actually use individually packed sterilized equipment! Loved it! Had a gel polish mani and standard deluxe pedi, came on a long haul beach holiday and none have chipped at all after several days. Really good quality service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Gel manicure - 5 star
Had a great 3-week gel manicure with Natascha. She is a perfectionist! She does the best manicures and pedicures, highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
FEELING IS GREAT, BUT CAN'T SEE THE DIFFERENCE YET.
MAY BE WILL BE LAter.
But the staff is really nice .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review