Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

353 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 353 reviews

5 stars 243
4 stars 89
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (57)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (16)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facials (19)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (11)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (60)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am doing LPG once a week and it is great as always! I can see the results every day.Thank you lovely ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good place and great work done with my nails. Nice location, friendly stuff, reasonable prices, no crowd. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased to return to B& K for the removal of my gel nail polish and for a mani+pedi. As in my first visit, I was impressed with the attention to detail of Olga, who managed to do a perfect job! I am really pleased with how my nails look! This beauty salon has the highest standards of hygiene I have ever encountered! They actually use sterilized and individually packed devices for each client! Well done to the B&K team! It is a pleasure to go back to your salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The pedicure was amazing ! This has been my third time back - they give the best Calous peel in London and excellant service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended treatment for everyone, who want's their skin to look and BE healthy and neat. Visible results after 3-4 sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The procedure itself is really nice and calming, very responsive and thoughtful approach by the specialist.
Felt relaxed and light after it.
Can see that my skin condition is improving

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon called me to ask me to come in an hour earlier if possible as they had a free slot. However when I arrived the door was locked and I had to call them to let me in. Once in, I still had to wait 40 mins before they could start the treatment so I don't know why they told me to come in early. I had never had a microdermabrasion treatment before and informed them of this. I expected that perhaps I would have a consultation or at least a description of what to expect but I got nothing. I can't compare the results to anything but I could see no difference afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice venue with friendly and helpful staff. I asked out other treatments and was given a good overview without them trying to push a sale which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Well, my appointment was late, but it was fine as I had not much going on that day, then the lady was really polite and professional until her boss came in the room where I was having my waxing done (not nice) and ask her to rush that customers were waiting. Result: waxing not good, ended up paying more then expected, they couldn't produce a receipt for I paid extra. Not going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love my nails.
Technitian patiently listened to my needs, and I am happy with result. Speed, Quality, Beauty!
definitely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
What I can say, I can see results !!!
apart from that I am loving this place and being welcomed more and more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic subtle ombre blonde baliage by Igors. Photos are posted on BandK Salon's Instagram. Have a look on Instagram: bandkbeauty :-)
Thanks Igors! From Carolina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic colour with the amazing Igors who is back in London for a few days!
He's very busy but he offered to do my colour quite late in the evening, as I needed urgent colour. Great colour, shiny, healthy hair.

B.&K is a lovely friendly Salon, they do great mani/pedicures (Natasha) and best LPG!

Book Igors next time he is in London!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really like my treatment at B&K, Julia is brilliant i can't see myself going anywhere else! great summer treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time visit
Really impressed with the pedicure. Toenails were cut exactly how I like and how I would have done them for myself. The paraffin wax has softened my feet and I cant stop looking at them. I used my own nail polish and the colour is still strong a few days later, even though I've been swimming since. Would definitely go back. Just wish they would stay like this forever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review