Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

144 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ardencote Spa at Ardencote Manor Hotel & Country Club
Ardencote Spa at Ardencote Manor Hotel & Country Club
The Cumsey, Lye Green Road,
Claverdon, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV35 8LT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Ardencote Spa at Ardencote Manor Hotel & Country Club
The Cumsey, Lye Green Road,
Claverdon, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV35 8LT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 144 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 58
3 stars 13
2 stars 8
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (1)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (12)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (4)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Squash (2)
  • Swimming (16)
  • Tennis (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Bamboo Massage (24)
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (2)
  • Fish Pedicure (7)
  • Manicure (35)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Two Night Refresh Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Rejuvenate Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Pool was very busy and as it's quite small, it was hard to swim. Lovely hotel! I've been twice now, definitely recommend it. Few small issues with noises in room that woke us up a few times in the nights but staff dealt with complaints very well. Also we had reservations in the lodge restaurant for dinner but we weren't down on the list but they managed to squeeze us in and gave us discount on the wine. Very helpful staff, the spa is amazing! No faults there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice, I loved place, very welcomed.All treatment professional, staff helpful,lunch enjoying.Next time I want try accommodation for staying.Beatyfull place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was first time in this SPA and really enjoying, because of staff experience , lunch perfect, treatments professional, facilities comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The hot tub is the best! Was very good idea to build one. Really relaxing place, nice gardens, lakes, good food.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really great value for money! We had a lovely time and would definitely come again. We enjoyed using all of the spa facilities and it was very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Hot Toddy Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Hot Toddy Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Bobbing Apple Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The whole experience was brill. Took my wife there for her 27th Birthday. The facilities around the Spa was great and clean. The only minor thing I noticed was that it was advertised with a chilling room with refreshments but there was only a hot drink machine there (like I said it was only minor)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Two Night Hot Stone Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed when we were shown round the spa. The fatalities were great. Bamboo massage was good. However the girl doing my manicure rushed the job, it was awful, patch work. Level of service from the staff was bad. Ordered drinks and it took 20min. Ordered room service, turned up late with half the items missing. Breakfast we were served cold coffee. I understand we got a deal but still give good customer service. Would I recommend it to a friend. No.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The hotel staff facility and food were fantastic but the manicure was a file and paint and the bamboo massage was only 20 minutes which was disappointing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
did enjoyed with hote stone massage , will recomend it , nice swimming pool outside and very good hot tube outside as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Me and my friend went for a nice relaxing day / night away.
Really enjoyed it here. The staff were brilliant and did everything to could to help you.
The spa facilities were good, although as we went at a weekend it was very busy with Hen parties and large groups. Having said that we still managed to use everything that we wanted to.
The Bamboo massage was great and nice to have a different side to the massage with the use of the bamboo stick.
The food was really nice and the whole package was great value. I would go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review