Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

128 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ardencote Spa at Ardencote Manor Hotel & Country Club
Ardencote Spa at Ardencote Manor Hotel & Country Club
The Cumsey, Lye Green Road,
Claverdon, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV35 8LT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Ardencote Spa at Ardencote Manor Hotel & Country Club
The Cumsey, Lye Green Road,
Claverdon, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV35 8LT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 128 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 54
3 stars 10
2 stars 6
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (1)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (12)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (4)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Squash (2)
  • Swimming (16)
  • Tennis (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Bamboo Massage (24)
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (2)
  • Fish Pedicure (7)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was impressed when we were shown round the spa. The fatalities were great. Bamboo massage was good. However the girl doing my manicure rushed the job, it was awful, patch work. Level of service from the staff was bad. Ordered drinks and it took 20min. Ordered room service, turned up late with half the items missing. Breakfast we were served cold coffee. I understand we got a deal but still give good customer service. Would I recommend it to a friend. No.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The hotel staff facility and food were fantastic but the manicure was a file and paint and the bamboo massage was only 20 minutes which was disappointing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
did enjoyed with hote stone massage , will recomend it , nice swimming pool outside and very good hot tube outside as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Me and my friend went for a nice relaxing day / night away.
Really enjoyed it here. The staff were brilliant and did everything to could to help you.
The spa facilities were good, although as we went at a weekend it was very busy with Hen parties and large groups. Having said that we still managed to use everything that we wanted to.
The Bamboo massage was great and nice to have a different side to the massage with the use of the bamboo stick.
The food was really nice and the whole package was great value. I would go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent weekend. Lovely spa, good food, comfy rooms and hotel organisation also excellent. We were very impressed and will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Helen
Thank you so much for your kind comments, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Face the Day Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you, 5 stars WOW that's amazing

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
4 stars is great, thank you,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Hot Toddy Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for rating us, anything we could do to get an extra star please let us know

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great place for a girly spa weekend - lots of amenities to keep us happy including the outdoor pool, tennis courts and spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really good value for money, can't believe how lovely dinner at The Lodge was - spoilt rotten! Rooms nice and clean and facilities amazing, well worth the money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely good value for money.would go back again!staff friendly and helpful and food was to die for! Would recommend to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great value for money. Food was good, Spa was great, the rooms were clean. Nothing to complain about! Would definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Champagne and Sun Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I took my 17 year old daughter away for a treat - we had a great time. The location was tranquil and the hotel very welcoming ( although they had trouble finding our booking). The food was excellent and spa good, although we would have liked our treatments to have been a bit longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 Ardencote Manor Hotel One Night Spa Break Incl. Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 Ardencote Manor Hotel One Night Spa Break Incl. Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely spa, very nice facilities. Lunch and dinner was gorgeous. Massage was not perfect though. Was given a regular back massage instead of bamboo and was not asked about pressure etc. overall though brilliant spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Staff really friendly and professional from bar staff, housekeeping, spa staff to main reception. Food to an excellent standard and served in good time. Lovely venue with nice grounds well maintained. Room spacious and clean. Would definitely return. I recommend this break for couples who want to have some quiet time together.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Bamboo Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review