Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty & Holistics at ANP
Beauty & Holistics at ANP
5a Stainland Road,
Greetland, Halifax, HX4 8AD
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty & Holistics at ANP
5a Stainland Road,
Greetland, Halifax, HX4 8AD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 49
4 stars 9
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (20)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Skin Tightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This is a repeat visit and this was as good as the first. Kelly gave a good massage on my knotted shoulders, just what I needed. My facial was very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have been coming to Kelly for 15 years for my treatments and she is an amazing therapist. Kelly is always very gentle and considerate and her attention to the smallest detail is sheer perfection. Kelly has seen go from a size 10 to a size 18 but has always managed to make me feel a million dollars when I leave the salon. I would highly recommend Kelly, she is truly the best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience as usual. A warm welcome and very professional, always on time for your appointment and great advice too. My facial was just right and left my skin glowing ready for my holiday. Paint on my toes is still looking perfect 3 weeks on. Good local parking and good location.
Highly recommended .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The venue is easy to find. Kelly is lovely, puts you at ease and makes any treatment relaxing and enjoyable. I had the A lift facial, Kelly explained every step and I was left with skin that glowed and felt and looked up-lifted. I would highly recommend any of the treatments available at ANP.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Recently has Jessica generations done at ANP. Really professional and friendly lots of choice of colours as well and lasted a few weeks with no chips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Have been here before and always happy with everything. My shoulders and neck were quite knotted so she concentrated mostly on these areas. I was warned that it may feel worse for a couple of days due to the massage having to be very firm to get rid of the knots and it was but has been great since. Efficient service and good value as always and she certainly knows her stuff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Its a right treat for me when I travel back over to Halifax, to get a top notch Massage with someone who knows what their doing and a relaxing facial too. Pamper package on offer at £28 is a bargain. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Once again a great massage & facial at a fantastic price too, Kelly did a fantastic relaxing massage definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyable and relaxing and given good advice about my skin - nothing too much trouble . Would highly recommend this salon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely venue with friendly staff, clean and welcoming. This was a really nice treat, parking is close by and it is easy to find. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lashes they look really natural not like have false lashes on but like have mascara on all the time- had so many compliments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a back massage and mini-facial with Kelly. Both were very good - thorough, no cutting-corners, professional and skilled. I will return for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find and lots of parking close by. Was made to feel welcome, offered a drink and asked what my skin concerns were. As part of the facial I had a lovely neck, head and shoulder massage and she picked up straight away that I had problems with my knotted neck (will return for proper massage when I have time). Facial short but very good. Manicure lasted well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had both the full body exfoliation and a deep tissue massage with Kelly. Cant rate this enough... the massage was done to my taste. Kelly asked me a few questions on how I liked my massage and then got on with it. I had a sore shoulder and have seen many a physio to sort it. Kelly's has to be the best treatment I have had. My shoulder is a lot better, but I will still be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pamper Treats Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly & welcoming salon. Very professional
& well worth the offer. I have also discovered other treatments there too which is great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had the pamper package, massage and facial and as usual Kelly gave first class treatments. Would recommend trying this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Jessica GELeration Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely treatment. The therapist was very friendly, offering a drinks and made me feel very comfortable. The only down side was that it was rather cold in the treatment room. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review