Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Ania
Ania
280 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0SP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Ania
280 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0SP
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 166 reviews

5 stars 78
4 stars 56
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (87)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (92)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (79)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Professional service, nice atmosphere and good price. This was my first hair cut in London and I think that I have chosen the right hairdresser!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Haircut, Hairwash and Blow Dry - Medium-length Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
My hairdresser fixed my hair. Last time I had highlights at a different venue the woman made them too thick and my hair didn't beighten up as a whole. At Ania, he took his time fixing my hair to give me very fine highlights to brighten it up and I was over the moon about it. He did a really good job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for money colour was great would recommend this salon to friends and family . Salon was basic but great service .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great hairdressers , very friendly and clean . Very good value for money . Would tell my friends about this hairdressers . Very friendly staff .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights incl. Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A quiet little salon between Turnham Green and Ravenscourt Park offering hair services. I had a blow dry where my hair was rough dried and then finished off - I wanted a sleek look and the stylist achieved this. Blow dry was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The highlights are fantastic, the hairdresser was meticulous and really listened to what I wanted. I got two colours in the end as I wanted some warmer tones - therefore I paid the same price for a full head - but got half a head with two colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a really lovely experience at this hairdressing salon near Hammersmith/Ravenscourt Park. It was my first highlight experience, so I was a bit nervous, but I was really well looked after, and had a very relaxing haircut/ highlight & blow dry. I didn't feel rushed, and I was really happy with the very natural colours. Definitely recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Ania Salon called me to notify me of a problem with my booking promptly and left messages so that we could co-ordinate another time-very helpful and attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Nice clean location down the road from the main shops in Hammersmith. Thankfully, no waiting time for me (6.30pm appointment), and wash and haircut was done very swiftly, a sign of experience. Thank you and I will be back as the price is very attractive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Everything as promised! I got highlights and haircut and are very happy with the result.
It is a rather small salon what I appreciate, because I don't like the big and busy hair places.
It is good value for money, I would go again to Ania (also without a voucher the prices are reasonable).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The highlights were not done well. The hairdresser did not leave them for a while on one side, that is why the outcome is really disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent colourist - helped get rid of a lot of brassy orange tones from packet hair dye. Great haircut - exactly what I wanted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Nice little salon and very good value for money. Not luxurious but clean and pleasant. I was happy with my colour cut and blow dry. Will use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights incl. Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really good. The highlights are right up to the root and a great colour match. Exactly what I asked for. Only took 2 hours and usually it takes about 3-4.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour incl. Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review