Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

33 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Allure Inclusive Health Clinic
Allure Inclusive Health Clinic
346 Cemetary Road,
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S11 8FT
United Kingdom

Medical Spa

Allure Inclusive Health Clinic
346 Cemetary Road,
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S11 8FT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 33 reviews

5 stars 25
4 stars 6
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Strawberry Laser Lipo (3)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (2)
  • Fitness
  • Vibration Plate Training (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Tightening (3)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Face Yoga (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Felt like a very pampered experience, the shoulder neck and face massage was brilliant, and the lady was obviously an experienced professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This place is hidden away, but once you arrive it has a lovely relaxing ambience. I loved that the massage oils were tailored to my mood, and the massage itself was great. The therapist checked the pressure at the beginning, and by the end, I felt really unknotted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 90 min Ultimate Body Massage by Aromatherapy Associates and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I've had many massages over the months and years however this massage was special. The time allocated allowed for satisfaction of the treatment. The therapist was very professional and the massage - pressure and technique - was grate.
Everything was at the standard I like - high. I truly enjoyed my visit and experience at Allure and will definitely return there in the future.......especially if I bag another good deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the clinic and thought that the full body massage I had with Cristina was excellent. I also was given a mug of herbal tea before and after the massage which was lovely thought especially as Cristina used the flavoured teas that she heard me say I particularly liked. I would definitely recommend Allure to my friends and look forward to using them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and a really professional treatment delivered to a high standard. The venue was clean and smelt divine. I like the fact that the oils are tailored to your mood on the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This is a true spa experience rather than a beauticians,this place appears to have been designed as a spa when built. It is very luxurious, with hi end decor and products. The staff are very professional and capable staff. Superb!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Great overall experience and very relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had the ultimate body massage. The massage was fantastic and so relaxing! After the massage I felt very relaxed and my body felt amazing. I prefer a back massage that is firm and the therapist did it brilliantly! My back felt much better after the massage. I would quite like some relaxing music during the massage although this is a personal preference, I found the silence more relaxing than I anticipated!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The full body massage was a fantastic experience. The scented oils were spot on and smelt lovely. walking into the room where the massage took place was wonderful there was lovely scented oils burning and the lights were down low and it was very relaxed. The girl that did the massage was lovely and made me feel really relaxed and comfortable as I have never had a massage before. The only thing I would say it would have been nice to have had some relaxing music on while having the treatment. Overall it was a fantastic experience and would defiantly attend again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 7 hours ago
I have just experienced complete relaxation and total pampering after a full body aromatherapy massage and facial at the Allure Inclusive Health Clinic and it's all thanks to Sam Wheeler. The clinic is a hidden gem not far from he city centre. From the outside it doesn't look much, just a regular small shop selling aromatherapy oils, creams and all sorts of lotion and potions they use in their treatments; the real magic happens downstairs in the spa. The rooms are warm and the couches are comfortable, I felt respected and cared for during the massage and Sam was a complete professional. Needless to say I have booked in again. I can't recommend this clinic more highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 6 months ago
I have been to allure salon a few times, it's not the same anymore, I agree with the comment below. the other therapist has left now and they have a young new girl. Completely different massage. Don't think she is trained. I found out where Christina Has gone if anybody wants to know. I've just booked in.
Www.theboudoir.info

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 7 months ago
I have been to this salon a few times for the 90 minute aromathery massage I had Christina, she was a talented therapist, she don't work there now and I had another therapist (sorry forget the Young girls name) but it was completely different massage with this new therapist. The receptionist was on her mobile, they didn't offer me a drink and the massage wasn't what I was epecting.
Will not be returning again
Very unprofessional salon
I was very disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review