Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

83 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Aestha at Wimpole St. Clinic
Aestha at Wimpole St. Clinic
2nd floor, 25 Wimpole Street, London,
(also listed as 'Mike Squirrell'), Telephone for bookings: 0791 779 6064., (please do leave a voice or text message if unable to get through and we will call you back), W1G 8GL
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Aestha at Wimpole St. Clinic
2nd floor, 25 Wimpole Street, London,
(also listed as 'Mike Squirrell'), Telephone for bookings: 0791 779 6064., (please do leave a voice or text message if unable to get through and we will call you back), W1G 8GL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Aestha at Wimpole St. Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 83 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 14
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (17)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (51)
  • Lipo-Injection (6)
  • Mesotherapy (3)
  • Rhinoplasty (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Recommended place, helpful staff.
As to injections - it is too early to review, as I am yet to wait to see the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Tanya is very knowledgeable in her field and put me at ease. I had cosmetic injectables and I am happy with the results; good value, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time getting fillers in my lips and I'm so glad I chose here. From the moment I got there I felt relaxed and well looked after. I was talked through everything clearly and they made sure it was all safe. I got exactly what I asked for and the procedure was pretty painless. I felt very secure that this was a clean and professional practice which was important to me. I was in good hands! Will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Katerina, it is really nice to read this review. Hope to see you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really good Dr , helped me a lot even when I booked a different injection she used a better one free of charge as i didn't know which one to pick .
Not a painful procedure tbh ! I would defo recommend it to people ! The price was decent too ! And also they gave me some fair advice on my skin problems - not trying to sell me anything just genuine advice which I find
Useful .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Alena, hope your lips looks and feels nice! and you find appropriate treatment for your skin. In case you will require further advice, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service by cosmetic doctor I had botox in frown lines everything was explained to me in detail.what she was using .possible side effects which are extremely rare . I am very happy with result which I could see the nect day.would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasant experience. I had Dr Asta who informed me of everything before going ahead with the procedure. She also offered after care. She was calm and always reassured me and asked exactly how I wanted the outcome result. Very happy with my service and wil def return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is the third treatment in my course of three. Dr. Tania is excellent: very little bruising and almost no swelling at all. I went out the same night. Not sure if mesotherapy is lessening the dark circles under my eyes but it did help reduce the indentation/line at least temporarily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
hi if i give my email adress could you please send me your lips how they look like at the moment ? because i would like to go there as well for the treatment. Thank

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I have had dermal fillers several times before, on the lines between my mouth and nose, and on the lines just below both corners of my mouth. I wanted to get rid of the slight downward curve at the edge of my lips, and to smooth the general area. I've had this particular treatment before with 2 different practitioners before coming here, and must say that this experienced exceeded this by far. Both doctors at the Harley St clinic were far more professional than any of the other previous practitioners who had performed both types of fillers, also compared to the partitioners who I've gone to for botox which I have in 3 areas approximately 3 or 4 times per year. At Aestha, the doctors really take the time to explain thoroughly about the procedure, and really listen to your aims and offer an honest appraisal of what is achievable, as well as giving full advice about the risks and the after care. They were both incredibly thorough, and really took the time to inject carefully, to get the most perfect result possible. They also use a super fine needle - more accuracy and less pain! I was completely comfortable throughout, it didn't hurt at all. I've never had such an unrushed, professional service and of course, this leads to the best results too. I achieved exactly what I wanted from the fillers, and will definitely be returning there for all cosmetic injectables from now on. Very friendly, lovely people too in an excellent, professional setting. Very careful attention paid to hygiene too, and my appointment was prompt and on time. A completely faultless experience, very highly recommended. I can't possibly suggest any way for them to improve. Just perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Chloe, that's very kind of you and thank you so much for your review. You make a very good point: it's so important that clients are fully aware of what they can expect from a procedure: the benefits, the potential risks, the procedure itself and the aftercare etc. We always ensure that we listen carefully to what our clients want and give sensible, realistic, evidence-based advice.
I'm very glad you've had such a positive experience and we are definitely looking forward to seeing you again in the future! All our very best.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Dr. Tania is very experienced and professional. The only downsides are that there is quite a lot of bruising under the eye area and the swelling the next day is very pronounced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
That is common with any injectable treatment... You cannot expect to

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first ever cosmetic treatment. I booked on the spur of the moment to treat myself and was quite nervous. I bookes through wahanda a same day appointment and after doing some shopping in london caught a cab to be at the clinic for 7pm. Please note when booking appointments through wahanda you have to wait to be contacted by the clinic to confirm an appointment. They are extremely busy and there was a misunderstanding as my baytery had died. However dr tiana was amazing and the staff were very welcoming and understanding and rescheduled my booking straoght away. Although this was my first time I have watched family and friends have this done elswere but not to this quality. I was talked through everything in detail and was very relaxed. My lips are a bit swollen as expected but it looks so beaitiful and natural im so happy with the result. Dr tiana is as professional and nice as she is beautiful and would highly recommend to anyone!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with the procedure and how it was carried out - by friendly doctors who explained everything fully and listened to my concerns. I was allowed to monitor progress throughout to ensure the desired outcome. Nice premises and skilled, trustworthy practitioners. Had a little swelling for few days after, but this was expected and soon subsided to a great result. I will be returning again when top-up needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Drs were lovely and thorough! Spent 30 minutes explaining procedure and options as it was my first experience with dermal fillers. Minimal pain and no bruising for one day but this was not noticed. Would recommend. .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Really lovely experience. Very welcoming and I felt calm throughout! I Will be coming back, really happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was an amazing experience it's been a month now since I had my lip fillers. My lips still look amazing very natural looking. I'm coming back soon for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Asta is great. She explains the treatments thoroughly, what to expect, and doesn't recommend treatments that she doesn't feel are right for you. She also gave me her cell number and texted me several times to check on my progress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Dermal Filler and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for money when compared to other quotes I saw for this treatment. I love the results so natural looking that I even went back for a top up. I would highly recommend this place and the Dr Asta

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had 1 ml Dermal filler with the lovely Dr Asta
Who took time to take me through the procedure at no time did I feel rushed or pressured. The clinic is a nice modern room on Harley street, after 1 day my face looks amazing, a little discomfort but I was made aware of that beforehand. I will definitely be making a return visit and would personally recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review