Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 151 reviews

5 stars 125
4 stars 21
3 stars 3
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (98)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Laser Hair Removal (19)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a SWEDISH MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wonderful facial. Very professional staff. Nice organic products used. The head massage that was part of it was really relaxing.Will certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was left waiting 30 minutes after my appt was due to start with no verification from the receptionist on duty (who was having a fun time chatting with someone at the desk) about when it would start. That was a shame and isn't really on. Maybe there was a mix up about my booking - I don't know, but the receptionist wasn't really in the zone with respect to practically managing the situation. And seemed keen to blame the waxer which isn't really in the spirit of being in a team. Fortunately, Cara who gave me my wax was great - she was attentive, thorough and very very good. I would come back because of her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as usual - see you in a few days for my next treatment! Love the hotel - such a treat every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've had the Sapphire pamper treatment at Adeela Crown and thought it was divine. 2 hours of bliss after which I walked out of there extreeemely relaxed. I think I'll go again next month and try out other packages as well. I can totally recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
We are really looking forward to seeing you again soon...All the best from the whole Adeela Crown Team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am going to be honest and say my wax wasn't the best. One of my eyebrows was burnt slightly and the staff member didn't give me confidence that she truly knew what she was doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first visit at this Spa and I will certainly go again! It's on the top floor of a newly built hotel. Very nice and calm decorations. I had a facial, the girl was really good. Great value for the money! Already recommended to my friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The look and feel of the venue was clean and chic. The treatment room was as expected, but gets extra points from me because it was at a good temperature. I've been to several spas where the treatment room is way too cold. For the money, you can't go wrong to be honest. However, maybe I'm just a bit of a whimper,but there was an element of the deep tissue facial that was really painful so be warned!
The relaxation room was a bit of a let down, quite small and the loungers were a little on the short side for me. I didn't get to use the sauna so will not comment on this. The lockers in the changing rooms were a little tricky, but I loved the fact there were hairdryers AND hair straighteners available for use.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Kireen,
Thank you for your feedback. In terms of the size of the relaxation loungers, they are standard 6ft upright couches (as clearly shown in our venue images), more for lounging or leaning back to enjoy the complimentary refreshments we offer and are not meant to be flat day beds, neither do we promote them as such. The lockers are digital set and we always give the simple 2-step instructions to show every client how to set the simple 4-digit code. We are glad you enjoyed the fact that we provide hairdryers, straighteners in the changing rooms as well as complimentary towels, robes, slippers and toiletries in every locker to make your treatment journey luxurious and comfortable.
Kind Regards,
The Team @Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
great place! honestly would recommend it to everyone, its beautiful and the high tea is awesome! well done wahanda, great spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I just had the quickest and painless waxing ever! And great chat to make you feel comfortable.
Not an hair in sight now!
Yasmin (?) did a terrific job. I'll be back!
Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - had my eyebrows done with Adeela last summer at the old salon and returned to her as I knew she could get my brows back to how I wanted them after having gone elsewhere previously due to location. Happy to travel 1 hour each way to get my eyebrows done here every two weeks....highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Really happy to have seen you again and looking forward to see you soon - Adeela

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a SKINCREDIBLE CROWN FACIAL and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Emerald Pamper - 1hr Facial & 30mins Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute amazing! My therapist Cara had high attention to detail in terms of customer service and I simply felt at ease. Everyone was so friendly! Nice clean spa. I mentioned in passing that it was my birthday and they surprised me with a cupcake. Which was so sweet. Can't wait to book my next treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely & beautifully decorated place & helpful staff. However the spa is rather small & the steam room wasn't working well & that only left the sauna. The staff went out of their way to make things special as it was my husband's birthday. The treatments were great & the afternoon tea that we had at the hotel as part of the deal was amazing !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for their Diamond Pamper package which was super. Was there on a quiet Tuesday morning so it was very peaceful. Very professional staff who were very accommodation. Lovely location at the top of a hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback and it was a pleasure to have pampered you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great salon in a good location - it's at the top floor of the Dorsett in Shepherds Bush. All staff were friendly and efficient - my only criticism would be that the treatment room was very warm upon arrival (which isn't ideal for a hot wax treatment) . But the treatment was good value and I'd consider using again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear customer,
Thank you for your recent visit and review. All our treatment rooms are individually climate controlled. A simple mention to the therapist would have led to her adjusting the room temperature to your liking.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind Regards,
The Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate