Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

199 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 199 reviews

5 stars 161
4 stars 32
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (117)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (21)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (8)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful massage treatment followed with prosecco and fruit in the relaxation room. Very attentive staff with brilliant service, definitely will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a EYEBROWS WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a UPPER LIP OR CHIN - WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a girt experience at adeela crown, time in a steam room before my facial which was amazing and then finished off with tea and refreshments in the relaxation room. My therapist was brilliant and my skin looks fab. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Skin feels amazing after treatment!
Knowledgable therapist, helped with all skin concerns.
Will be back and definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great facilities, friendly staff & the most amazing facial; the relaxation room is fabulous. I would definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was extremely professional and put me at ease during this treatment. The venue is very tasteful and serene. The slightly lower score for Spa Facilities is that it is a treatments led spa without a pool facility.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ok, I'll get the only negative out of the way first - there's no pool or jacuzzi. The listing is very clear about this, so hopefully no-one should be disappointed. Apart from that, the facilities are lovely and have everything you could want. The staff are friendly and professional. Both the massage and the facial I had were wonderful, and they even served a complimentary prosecco afterwards. I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another relatively pain free wax here given they have this new 'peel off' type wax. It's was pretty good and I'd recommend it to others! (But be specific about what you want down there otherwise they can sometimes go rogue!) :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely time as the spa, the staff were lovely and incredibly knowledgable, the facilities were spotless and the treatment was a delight.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best brazillian wax I have ever had - amazing!! Highly reccomend. The beauty therapist was very friendly and the ambiance of the place is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Hidden gem in Sheperd's Bush! The staff was very friendly. I booked a massage and was pleasantly surprised when offered to use the sauna and steamed room. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience- the spa was lovely and the staff really took care of me. I will definitely be returning to the Dorset

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely spa and staff- top notch experience. I will definitely be going back.and recommending to my friends and family. A*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and attentive service. I would definitely come back here again. It was a very relaxing atmosphere and I could have spent loads of time there laying in the relaxation room and reading magazines. The facial was great and I am hoping the skin issues I was experiencing will be corrected from here on out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend this spa to everyone! The therapist was amazing, incredibly professional and always knew what she was doing. She chatted to me throughout the waxing yet managed to work quickly and efficiently! It didn't even hurt a bit and I will definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fab- would recommend - very friendly staff and as pain less as possible - would definitely recommend to friends and will come again, thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The deep tissue back massage was great. The theraphis lovely
They work on very good natural products and my normally very sensitive skin looked great after facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review