Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

229 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 229 reviews

5 stars 182
4 stars 39
3 stars 6
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (123)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (34)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (31)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did the waxing made it as painless as she could, which was brilliant considering I usually find waxes quite painful. I would certainly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a SWEDISH MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I must say I can only say good things about this best kept secret in Shepherds Bush. I arrived 20 minutes late on Sunday after a chaotic start of the day for an underarms waxing and I was really expecting to be kicked out like any other place with a deal on would have done.
Instead, the staff was incredibly welcoming and told me to relax and not to worry, the waxing was done quickly and efficiently: great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Pauline,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We understand that when life/traffic/plans don't run according to plan then there are bound to be delays. If our schedule allows us to accommodate late clients then we still try our best to do so. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked the Champagne Pamper Spa with 1hr Treatment and an afternoon tea as a a birthday gift for my partner. We both enjoyed the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I opted to bring my mum to this venue as it was her birthday and she had been wanting to relax by getting a massage. The moment we arrived we were blown away by the tranquility and luxury of this venue. The therapist guided us through our appointment and the two girls who done our massages done a fantastic job, it was hard not to doze off. When we finished our massage we were taken to the relaxation room. Then, the therapist opened the door and came in with two trays containing a glass of champagne, a cupcake and a bowl of fruit - they said they had seen it was my mum's birthday and wanted to give her something nice. They really did go above and beyond for us and we will definitely be coming back!
The afternoon tea was fantastic, there was so much choice and the quality of the food was outstanding.
Cannot express enough how much we enjoyed this experience, thank you to everyone involved for making my mum's birthday so special!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The spa itself is lovely - very clean and ambient. I had an hour long deep tissue massage which was very good. However, as it was an hour long, I was expecting it to be full body but the therapist did not massage my arms or hands at all which was a shame. I also wasn't asked if there were any problem areas that I wanted the massage to be focused on (which I would have expected particularly with a deep tissue massage). Nevertheless, I would go back as overall the massage was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My sisters and i visited this fantastic facility in june 2015. the ambience is serene, the therapists fantastic and very knowledgeable,... i felt very zen after my massage and facial! There was a lovely relaxation area where we got to have a few drinks and nibbles and listen to peaceful music, which enhanced our experience. I have massages about 6 times a year and i can honestly say the quality of massage here genuinely was first class and i will most certainly be visiting again. If i had to give one negative comment... the room for my massage was very light, i would have prefered a darker room to add to the ambience but that might not be the case for everyone. Highly recommend for treatments ! THANK YOU x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love this spa! Beautiful therapy rooms with natural light. Staff are all friendly and professional.
Looking forward to trying more treatments there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a SWEDISH MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience, great therapist, amazing location on the top floor of the luminous Dorsett hotel, a great secret gem not to share!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked the Crown SpaTea for 2 (in Double room) - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage at Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa for my partner and myself. The afternoon tea was glorious with good food and excellent service. The spa and the facilities are small but it has a lovely atmosphere and nice decor. The massage itself was average, there wasn't much discussion about what we wanted and we thought it was a little odd that our arms weren't massaged even though it was a full body massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Spa Guest,
We are sorry that on this occasion the treatment didn't measure up to your expectations. The Spa package you chose includes 1hr body massage alongwith the Afternoon Tea. Within that hour the therapists try to cover the main body areas i.e legs and especially full back. However guests are always welcome to request specific areas like arms to be covered too. We hope to see you again soon.
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic salon & great staff. The hotel is easy to find at the top floor of the Dorsett hotel and the treatments are professional and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a waxing treatment and was great, almost no pain, great ambience and staff. I did not give 5stars only because after coming home I have noticed some small parts werent done:(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Im not going to any other salon ever!!! This is my soul mate salon. Great job Adeela! This city needed it!!! Thanks and keep up the great work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Anetta gave me a fantastic massage. service is brilliant as usual. sauna & relaxation room made the experience even better. Highly recommend this spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely LOVE it here, an amazing spa, amazing wax, amazing service. I could not recommend it more. Go, go, go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful day out. I went with a friend for her birthday for the massage/facial with afternoon tea and it was such a treat. The staff in the spa were so friendly and welcoming, just the right amount of attentive without being over bearing. The treatments were excellent, so relaxing with helpful information about skincare at home.
The afternoon tea was a lovely addition, more than enough delicious food for the two of us. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Danielle,
Thank you for your lovely comments. It is always a morale boost for the whole team when we hear that our clients have thoroughly enjoyed themselves and plan to visit us again. Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sparkling SpaTea for 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review