Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

212 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 212 reviews

5 stars 172
4 stars 33
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (120)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (14)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (25)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (7)
  • Swedish Massage (25)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVE it here, an amazing spa, amazing wax, amazing service. I could not recommend it more. Go, go, go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful day out. I went with a friend for her birthday for the massage/facial with afternoon tea and it was such a treat. The staff in the spa were so friendly and welcoming, just the right amount of attentive without being over bearing. The treatments were excellent, so relaxing with helpful information about skincare at home.
The afternoon tea was a lovely addition, more than enough delicious food for the two of us. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Danielle,
Thank you for your lovely comments. It is always a morale boost for the whole team when we hear that our clients have thoroughly enjoyed themselves and plan to visit us again. Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Sparkling SpaTea for 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Massage therapist was fantastic! Was my second massage at this spa and always leave feeling very relax. I will definitely be back often.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My friend and I had a very good experience, it was very relaxing and the treatment was fantastic, great masssage. The afternoon tea we picked as an option afterwards was also amazing and I didn't need to eat for about 3 days after. One slight criticism is that we weren't allowed to use the gym on the same floor, which is a shame, or there isn't a jaccuzzi or a lot of space to stay and unwind for a couple of hours - other than the steam room or sauna. So even though I had a fantastic experience, and I will go again for a treatment, I wouldn't really call it a spa day, it was a massage treatment followed by afternoon tea in the bar of the hotel downstairs. I recommend it highly but if you're looking for a traditional spa day, this is not it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Leslie,
Thank you for your 5 Star review! The whole team is delighted that you enjoyed your treatments. Just to clarify, the use of gym is not included in the package and the Hotel has no pool or Jacuzzi, as clearly mentioned in the treatment description. We served you complimentary drinks and nibbles in the relaxation lounge after your treatment where our guests like to lounge and unwind after their treatments.
We are looking forward to pampering you again! Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience - They were running a little late but I got to go into the relaxation area to wait which was lovely
A* service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful experience leaving me feeling truly relaxed and pampered. The three memebers of staff I met were all lovely. I can't wait to come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing massage. Very friendly staff, clean and bright location! Definitely recommended to anyone who is looking to relax and experience a good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
What a surprise! At the 8th floor of an elegant hotel, the spa is nice and with great ambience. We've been welcomed while waiting for the treatment with refreshments and also been offered prosecco e strawberries . Massage was fabulous. Definitely will go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a swedish massage and it was amazing. The lady (Anetta) put the perfect amount of pressure into my back making me feel very relaxed, she was very polite and the customer service was amazing, really welcoming. I will definetly be returning next month, I would recommend this to anyone whose wants to feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful massage treatment followed with prosecco and fruit in the relaxation room. Very attentive staff with brilliant service, definitely will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a EYEBROWS WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a UPPER LIP OR CHIN - WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a girt experience at adeela crown, time in a steam room before my facial which was amazing and then finished off with tea and refreshments in the relaxation room. My therapist was brilliant and my skin looks fab. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Skin feels amazing after treatment!
Knowledgable therapist, helped with all skin concerns.
Will be back and definitely recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great facilities, friendly staff & the most amazing facial; the relaxation room is fabulous. I would definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My therapist was extremely professional and put me at ease during this treatment. The venue is very tasteful and serene. The slightly lower score for Spa Facilities is that it is a treatments led spa without a pool facility.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Ok, I'll get the only negative out of the way first - there's no pool or jacuzzi. The listing is very clear about this, so hopefully no-one should be disappointed. Apart from that, the facilities are lovely and have everything you could want. The staff are friendly and professional. Both the massage and the facial I had were wonderful, and they even served a complimentary prosecco afterwards. I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review