Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

171 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 171 reviews

5 stars 139
4 stars 26
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (106)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Face Massage (4)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Emerald Pamper - 1hr Facial & 30mins Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really can't recommend this place enough. I arrived a little early & was given a robe & full use of the facilities including the gorgeous relaxation room & sauna.

I am definitely planning on visiting again! Amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great setting, calm ,peaceful and luxurious. Therapist was professional and friendly. Would go again definitely. Close to station and easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage . It was a very nice experience ... the facial treatment was excelent ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a LOWER LEGS WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a SWEDISH MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Oh my! What a delightful Spa! I initially booked a simple wax. The 'Light room' they booked me in has to be the most beautiful and relaxing room I've had a wax in! The staff is so friendly and professional. I then decided to try their facials. The supervisor was kind enough to book me a complimentary consultation with Adeela Crown, the Aesthetic Director of the spa who is a bundle of charm and knowledge. I tried her Crowning Glow-ry facial and was blown away by the results. I now swear by the lifting, rejuvenating results of her Diamond double peel & 'Face Yoga'! The Relaxation room is a small cocoon which makes you forget the city's noise, hustle and bustle. And they serve complimentary teas, juices and fresh fruit there. I'm patting myself on the back for this great find. I thoroughly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Sarah,
We are glad that you found the Spa and treatments so enjoyable and thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff, 'Light Room', 'Relaxation Room' and especially about Adeela's Signature treatments. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again! Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were amazing and location, nice experience. The beauty therapist Rana did a great job good vibes and energy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The Afternoon Tea was delicious and the surroundings were really beautiful vert art deco and our waiter Sush (I think his name was) was really attentive and gave us some great information about the teas. We felt very looked after. Our massages were excellent. Sadly the spa facilities were pretty poor. The steam room wasn't working, the "rainforest shower" experience was a pretty standard shower in the dark - the light bulb had gone! and the relaxation room only had 3 beds in it and there were at least four of us in the spa. It was a bit pricey for the facilities offered. Overall though we really enjoyed our day and the staff were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Andrea,
Thank you for your comments. We have taken your points on board, though it is a rare occurrence for any of the light fixtures to go off. Just to point out all the facilities you used are offered complimentary and we do not charge for them, so you only paid our listed rates for the treatment and afternoon tea. We are glad you enjoyed your day and found our staff lovely. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sparkling SpaTea for 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly therapist, smart rooms and good value. The wax was relatively painless and very thorough - I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My two friends and I enjoyed the Emerald Pamper package - a 1-hour facial and a half-hour massage for a very reasonable price compared with other spas in London! Both treatments were excellent. The spa itself is very nice, but quite small. The relaxation room only has three beds so it got a bit crowded when visiting parties overlapped! There is also only one shower in the changing room, which is quite small. All in all, a very pleasant afternoon but this is a spa more suited to visits by small groups and individuals than larger parties.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great atmosphere in a really well-maintained venue.
It was my first visit so I arrived a tad early and got to enjoy the 'relaxation room' before my treatment.
The deep tissue massage itself was great. Therapist focused on the spots I highlighted and really managed to relieve the strain in my shoulders. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Visited for my sister's birthday. Staff were very friendly and accommodating and we left feeling very relaxed.. A perfect afternoon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful spa, the staff were very friendly, professional and made me feel relaxed. Treatment was quick and painless, great job done. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone at Adeela is really, really friendly and make you feel totally at ease. It's really clean and the environment / atmosphere is relaxing. The level of service is top notch and I would highly recommend to everyone. I will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best facial of my life - would totally recommend this to anyone. only blip was they rang the night before saying there had been an issue with booking and they couldn't fit me in. after a bit of to-and-fro, this was sorted and i was able to go to my appointment with no issue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review