Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

147 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Croydon
Tagged as: Salon

ABT Laser Centre   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 147 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 31
3 stars 17
2 stars 6
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (18)
  • Facials - CACI (4)
  • HD Brows (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (3)
  • Laser Hair Removal (16)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Natheya was really friendly and did very good job.
Worth for the price and will recommend this salon to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
thanks for lovely commitments it Yolanda not Natheya , most important is you are happy

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic place... Clean, accommodating, welcoming and beautifully furnished!!
Love Sinead ... 10 out of 10 for her professionalism and warmth... Tip top service and THEN SOME!!!
Awesome massage and skin felt softer than a baby's bottom!!
Def will return on a regular basis!!! 👍🏽

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
thanks and hope to see you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
today I had my 10th CACI facial and I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend this treatment - thank you to the lovely ladies, Nadia and Fakhara 😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
thanks lorna you will be getting treats !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Well I think the venue was easy to find, parking in near by road. The staff and manager are friendly. I had to take my son, they made us feel welcome. The eyelash extension was done really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely place to visit - so relaxing, lovely staff and I love the early-morning discounts! Would definitely recommend and come back to again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
thanks for lovely comments Danielle I am pleas to hear that we made you feel happy and relaxed see you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The girl who washed and cut my hair was absolutely lovely, the lady at the reception seemed to realise I had accidentally booked myself in for the wrong treatment on-line and they rectified it so that I had a wash and cut in order for me to afford what I wanted. I was chuffed to bits with the cut and the girl who did it was totally lovely, really sweet. Definitely go back and recommend. No frills, but great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing facial, friendly staff who make you feel comfortable. I have been having regular CACI facials and I am seeing good results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Lorna you are a star will be treating you tomorow;)xxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was the best Wax I have had, relatively painless! Yolanda was quick, friendly, professional gave lots of advice! This will now be my permanent salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Choice of Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
thanks Cristina will hope to see you againxxxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and professional the way she did my waxing. Made me feel comfortable and at ease considering my first time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had my second Hollywood hot wax a few days ago and it was great. Diffinately less painful then my first. Many thank to Yolanda (I think that's her name) she was brilliant, very professional and made me feel at ease even though I was very nervous. Lol. Sorry but I'm asking for you next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Marie,
It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you at ABT LASER CENTRE again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review