Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

121 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Croydon
Tagged as: Salon

ABT Laser Centre   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 121 reviews

5 stars 72
4 stars 25
3 stars 14
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (15)
  • Facials - CACI (4)
  • HD Brows (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was good as good as usual. It did take a little longer than it normally would as it was done by an intern beautician, but all in all it was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
People are starting to comment about how well I look thanks to Caci and the ABT Laser Centre's lovely ladies��

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks Lorna for great complements we do our best to make our clients happy

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another client was offered a cup of tea, yet I was completely disregarded. I was later offered a cup over an hour into my treatment.

I had a Shellac 'Pedicure' however, my feet were not soaked nor was the dead skin removed.

I had a 'Hollywood' wax but had more hair remaining than if I was to have had a Brazilian wax.

I was freezing cold so I kept my jacket on for the first 45 minutes.

There was no ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
I am sorry you feel that way , we all ways respect our client, my apology will make sure this wont happen in future I am so sorry again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was an great experience.. I went to get my hair and my nails done. The lady was very friendly and lovely and she went out of her way to re-style my hair because it didn't turn out right the first time. The place was lovely and it had an great vibe to it. Values of Their prices are not bad. I got my shellac done for 15 and the wash cut blow-dry / style for 30.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was okay nothing great, not bad value. I would go again, staff were ok not very chatty - a bit mixed overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
When I got home after my Caci treatment, my daughter asked me if I'd had Botox! Great results even after just 4 treatments - I recommend it ��

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my hair cut..the stylist understood exactly how I was expecting my hair to be cut and feeling now much lighter and more beautiful. I recommend this venue to others, I would like to treat myself to a massage maybe next time if I see online a good offer!Nunzia

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks Nunzia keep looking on face book and wahanda for massage deal

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment is painful but worth that effort and money.Staff is friendly.The only concern is the inferior of that saloon is not updated enough and you will not feel glamour and pumped.Sorry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Boguslawa, Thank you for your helpful comments and picking us for your treatments. I am glad the treatment results were worth it! best wishes x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly ladies only salon, knowledgable staff, make you feel at ease! Would recommend & have been back a couple of times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Antonette, thank you very much for your kind words and for coming back to us again and again. You are a lovely loyal customer! best wishes x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Nail Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Maryum,Thank you so much for your comments I really appreciate it! You are a star! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Highlights T-Bar with Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi thank you so much for your comment I really appreciate it! I'm glad you enjoyed my treatments! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi thank you so much for your comment I really appreciate it! I'm glad you enjoyed our treatments! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review