Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

92 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Croydon
Tagged as: Salon

ABT Laser Centre   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 92 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 19
3 stars 12
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (12)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • HD Brows (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good massage but I arrived 1/2 hour early to make sure i arrived on time because I wasn't sure where the venue was. My appointment was for 10 but they didn't open until 10. There was nowhere near to go for a coffee so I got pretty cold waiting. A lady opened up about 9.55 and very nicely made me a coffee to warm me up. Apart from this it was a very good experience and they do a large selection of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi thank you so much for your comment I really appreciate it! I'm glad you enjoyed my treatments! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
apart from running 20 mins late,staff where friendly and kept me informed of the situation and offered me drinks.
the therapist was very sweet asking if I was comfortable etc,she was also professional and looked at my skin before the treatment to give me the best advise for my skin.i did however feel I was tring to be sold a more expensive treatment,but was not pressured at all and simply said no
I had never had the treatment before so did not know what to expect,however I feel it was a professional job,and I was happy with what was done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you Laura you are star! I'm pleased you enjoy my treatments! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
*friendly staff, professional service with good choice of colours
cheapest gel nails around
will be coming again and recommend such good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thanks Laura will see you next time!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was s really enjoyable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the salon clean and smelt really fresh. My masseuse was very considerate towards my needs and regularly asked if the pressure was good. All in all a good experience. I even went back to get my nails done and I'll be back next week ����

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you so much for your nice words. I really appreciate you taking time to leave your review. I'll see you next time. Best wishes,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the hightligths and the staff was very friendly. Would definitly recommend this place and go here again. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 15 hours ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Highlights Full Head and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, went above and beyond to try to help with my concerns. Knew the best advice to give and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you so much for your nice words. I really appreciate you taking time to leave your review. I'll see you next time. Best wishes,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience. Definitely going back again! Skin feels wonderful after treatment, the lady was also extremely lovely. Booked another appointment already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I visited ABT laser centre today for T section highlights, cut and blow dry. Unfortunately I was in a rush and had no change on me so could not leave a tip but i hope to rectify this next time as I am really pleased! They staff were really friendly and I felt at ease and not awkward at all which I often do while getting my hair cut. I was offered a drink multiple times and was seen to quickly. The staff were helpful in suggestions as I'm not very decisive. I love the cut and the highlight colour was matched perfectly.
Many thanks !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The ladies were friendly and the place was nice and clean. Unfortunately my hair cut ended up being a bit "mumsy" and I felt my hairdresser wasn't very experienced as she was cutting extremely slowly, almost scared to do so......
It was ok but not good. I would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, i'am sorry you feel that way. The cut began after initial consultation and the final result did meet your expectations. I'am surprised by your review, you seemed extremely happy when you left the salon.

Report as inappropriate

2 months ago
Hi, i'am sorry you feel that way. The cut began after initial consultation and the final result did meet your expectations. I'am surprised by your review, you seemed extremely happy when you left the salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The actual treatment was probably the biggest waste of money I have personally experienced. First of all, the skin around my nails is still sore from being cut too deeply, I have two cuts and the skin under my cuticle has peeled. Then, she mixed two brands of shellac so the polish did a curdling effect on my nails, which was then scraped off viciously before the treatment had to start again. She didnt allow enough time for the polish to dry inbetween coats and my nails, smudged, chipped and peeled on the same day. Complete and utter waste of time and money and I will definitely not be returning again. To top it off the women spoke in their own language around and didnt even explain what they were doing/why when she began to scrape away at my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Having had gel nails done before, had been expecting a perfect finish. The finishing wasn't as expected. That being said, the manicurist was professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was the first time I had the treatment so wasn't sure what to expect but I was put at ease and enjoyed the experience. I even fell asleep as I was so relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 30 min back massage and the therapist was very good. Knowledgable and considerate of my needs. I left very relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Strip Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review