Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

64 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thur - Sat 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Croydon
Tagged as: Salon

ABT Laser Centre   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

Our passion is our work and we take pride in using the latest beauty products which are good for your mind, body, your skin and your total well being. We love sparkle and glamour as well as combining these with alternative treatments to accommodate individual tastes. Abtlasercentre has extensively researched various treatments and brands that can be offered to our clients as they relax and unwind from stress and worry.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 64 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 13
3 stars 7
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (9)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 days ago
It was s really enjoyable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the salon clean and smelt really fresh. My masseuse was very considerate towards my needs and regularly asked if the pressure was good. All in all a good experience. I even went back to get my nails done and I'll be back next week ����

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 days ago
recommended by my friend for hair cut did not booked my self in, walked in while waiting for cut got my eyebrow threaded and got back massage done, very clean salon, comfortable and relaxingenvirments. Most importantly Fakhra was fantastic very friendly, told me what oils she wished to use and why. Pressure was amazing and kept finding areas in which I didn't even realize I had tension in. Can't wait to go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 week ago
I walked in to this salon to get my gel nails done and ended up having full body plus Indian head massage ,Brilliant massage that really took out the knots in my back. therapist was very thorough in her explanation of what to expect and checked several times during the massage whether I was okay with the pressure. She also provided follow-up tips on ways to stretch to make sure problem areas stayed looser for longer. The whole experience was excellent! awarded 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed a high light , hair cut and conditioning treatment . Fakhra my hairdresser made me feel really comfortable and listened well to how I wanted my hair to be high light and cut. I would have liked the conditioning treatment to have gone on for longer as I always find having my hair washed and conditioned really relaxing! Fakhra checked a few times with me regarding the length I wanted cut off which I found reassuring. My hair cut was great and she spent a lot of time drying and styling it for me. I would definitely go back!an excellent treatment would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, went above and beyond to try to help with my concerns. Knew the best advice to give and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the hightligths and the staff was very friendly. Would definitly recommend this place and go here again. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Highlights Full Head and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 month ago
This salon is a little gem hidden on London Road. I was a little apprehensive when I first booked as you never quite know what to expect from the therapist or the level of expertise. I was quietly surprised! Hena was my beauty therapist and all I can say is wow!! She made me feel so comfortable, I am quite a shy person and find beauty salons quite intimidating but she was so reassuring from the moment I stepped into the room. I had a chromawhite dermalogica facial, and you could tell she knew exactly what she was doing and she was an expert. She took a consultation in the beginning of the appointment which took about 10-15 minutes and then started my facial which lasted approximately 60 minutes. The extraction was very gentle and I would say anyone who wants a bit of pampering should try this place out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience. Definitely going back again! Skin feels wonderful after treatment, the lady was also extremely lovely. Booked another appointment already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I visited ABT laser centre today for T section highlights, cut and blow dry. Unfortunately I was in a rush and had no change on me so could not leave a tip but i hope to rectify this next time as I am really pleased! They staff were really friendly and I felt at ease and not awkward at all which I often do while getting my hair cut. I was offered a drink multiple times and was seen to quickly. The staff were helpful in suggestions as I'm not very decisive. I love the cut and the highlight colour was matched perfectly.
Many thanks !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The ladies were friendly and the place was nice and clean. Unfortunately my hair cut ended up being a bit "mumsy" and I felt my hairdresser wasn't very experienced as she was cutting extremely slowly, almost scared to do so......
It was ok but not good. I would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi, i'am sorry you feel that way. The cut began after initial consultation and the final result did meet your expectations. I'am surprised by your review, you seemed extremely happy when you left the salon.

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Hi, i'am sorry you feel that way. The cut began after initial consultation and the final result did meet your expectations. I'am surprised by your review, you seemed extremely happy when you left the salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The actual treatment was probably the biggest waste of money I have personally experienced. First of all, the skin around my nails is still sore from being cut too deeply, I have two cuts and the skin under my cuticle has peeled. Then, she mixed two brands of shellac so the polish did a curdling effect on my nails, which was then scraped off viciously before the treatment had to start again. She didnt allow enough time for the polish to dry inbetween coats and my nails, smudged, chipped and peeled on the same day. Complete and utter waste of time and money and I will definitely not be returning again. To top it off the women spoke in their own language around and didnt even explain what they were doing/why when she began to scrape away at my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 month ago
I initially bought a groupon voucher for a haircut and highlight after reading great online reviews. Though I was quite scared as it was not in my local area, but it exceeded all my expectations. The staff were so welcoming and the treatment was done to perfection, I came back again for teeth whitening and microdermabrasion as it was my sisters wedding. I would recommend to everybody!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Having had gel nails done before, had been expecting a perfect finish. The finishing wasn't as expected. That being said, the manicurist was professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The pervious reviews I read before booking my treatment nearly put me off. But I thought let me try it for myself. Me and my friend were really impressed with the outcome. This place is now our regular joint. You do not find many places in Croydon that take their time on you or do your brow the way you want it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was the first time I had the treatment so wasn't sure what to expect but I was put at ease and enjoyed the experience. I even fell asleep as I was so relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my treatment there it was wonderful and I am very pleased with the results of my HD Brows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews