Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

135 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
A Better Life Naturally
A Better Life Naturally
Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally
Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A Better Life Naturally   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Chain rating

Based on 135 reviews

5 stars 125
4 stars 10
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Infrared Therapy (1)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (19)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (53)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • No Hands® Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (38)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have been to Reinu's spa before and this was another wonderful experience from start to finish. Reinu is an absolute delight: warm, calm and extremely skilled in everything that she does. From the moment you walk into the spa, you feel like you have left the world behind. You have the rather lovely and peaceful spa all to yourself so you can really unwind. The place and the products look and smell delicious and the towels are warm and fluffy. My treatment started with a sauna, then a back and foot scrub followed by a heavenly massage that managed to be deeply relaxing, detoxing and therapeutic at the same time. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
When arriving at Reinu's I felt quite tight in the upper back and shoulders, Reinu listened and prescribed my massage accordingly. After 10 minutes along I was feeling looser and more comfortable. She really is a master when it comes to massage. I could become addicted to massage with Reinu at the wheel!! The warm towels were wonderful as was the whole experience. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage, focussed on Shoulders and neck. Great pressure and release of tension. Will be back for more. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage, focussed on Shoulders and neck. Great pressure and release of tension. Will be back for more. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Reinu tailored the massage to all the areas and muscles to release every knot. I was so relaxed I slept like a baby. Thanks Reinu!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I booked the two hour Massage & Facial, wow it was amazing, first time I deeply relaxed and zoned out in a long time. Reinu is amazing! I went in with sore & aching muscles, after treatments sleep like a log that night, felt fantastic the next day. I would highly recommend this Very experienced therapist, put yourself in her hands! This lady is certainly the best by far. A fab range of treatments. Thank you Reinu! A better life Natuarlly..I will be back very soon!! Sharon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Once again an amazing facial from Reinu, so much attention to small details and always friendly and pleasant. Cant wait for my next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Reinu was superb and made me feel very comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend a visit to A Better Life Naturally and will be coming back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a session to have a deep tissue massage with Reinu, we sat down to discuss what issues I wanted to address, I had problems with my neck and back, so the focus was to address this. It was a very relaxing and wonderful experience
and afterwards I felt completely relaxed and calm.
I found Reinu to be completely a professional and caring person, I would wholeheartedly recommend her, and will definitely book another session soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The venue is calm and relaxing , I like the hot towel and menthol cotton wool pad by my nose on the massage table . Reinu listened carefully to assess which muscles were causing me discomfort before the massage. I have awarded this treatment 5 stars. My tense and taught shoulders and neck are now mobile and relaxed again. thank you Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived at Reinu's Retreat with muscle soreness but after my treatment I have felt a lot looser. Very good all round, would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely little place, wasn't too hard to find. I had specific problem areas and Reinu was brilliant at identifying and treating them. I will definitely go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a warm welcome, and was asked how I wanted to feel post treatment. I experienced a relaxing and wonderful therapeutic massage undoing every tension my body held and left knowing that I will rebook and soon return to truly magic hands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best facial I have had in a long time! Lots of facial massaging, not just killing time with a face mask! Thank you Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a facial entitled East meets West and found it a very relaxing experience, my skin was deeply cleansed and polished and felt glowing afterwards , I have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I did say I would be back. this was another great back and shoulder focused massage, which left me relaxed and feeling refreshed. Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had the Deep Tissue Massage which was absolutely astonishing. I went in with a limited range of movement in my shoulder due to a chronic injury and Reinu completely loosened it up. I was totally relaxed and could feel her mastery in how she worked on my body. I totally relaxed. The place itself is a wonderful little haven of peace and calm that you enter through a fabulous round "hobbit" door and everything, including the fluffy warm towels, has a delicious scent of essential oils. Reinu herself is a lovely lady, and has a soothing presence. I've already booked again for next week. Thoroughly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I just experienced my first ever facial. It was amazing! Can't believe I haven't had one before, especially one by Reinu! We spoke about what I wanted to get out of the treatment and she delivered. I was SO relaxed. Definitely going to be going back to try something else too. Thank you so much for my facial today :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had another amazing massage. This one was a deep tissue one, concentrating on shoulders and neck. Wow. Excellent as always. Slept like a baby that night. Thanks as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review