Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Chain rating

Based on 166 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 12
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Infrared Therapy (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facial Reflexology (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (66)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • No Hands® Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (45)
  • Therapeutic Massage (48)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Reinu is welcoming and the experience was fantastic from start to finish. Having had chiropractic treatments for a long time, Reinu has helped to heal my neck, which no one has managed before. Completely relaxed and restored! I can't recommend her enough and will be sending as many people as I can directly to her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another great relaxing massage and I can't wait for my next one roll on next month. Thanks again to Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
After enjoying Reinu's "bespoke luxury full body massage" several times I was ready to try something different and chose the facial.
As usual Reinu designed a facial/massage around my needs. Having been stressed and full of thoughts when I arrived, I soon relaxed so much that Reinu had to remind me kindly, at the end of my session, that I couldn't stay on her massage bench forever.
Maybe I will be brave enough to try something else next..? Whichever one it will be - I will defiantly be back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is a lovely spacious treatment room with parking in the drive. I would highly recommend Reinu's facial, she uses good products and provides a very relaxing and enjoyable facial and neck massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant massage very relaxing exactly what I needed and feeling much better for having it. Calming atmosphere and massage was exactly as requested can not fault it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My Better Life Naturally experience was blissful! Would definitely recommend and the bespoke therapeutic massage is fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic! Excellent value for money and a lovely individual experience. Would highly recommend and will definately go again. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service relaxing and felt like a new woman lovely lady made me feel very comfortable came out feeling very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
wonderful from start to finish, my massage was one of the best I've ever had. I highly recommend you have one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible - I can't recommend Reinu's bespoke massage highly enough. I was able to book an appointment at very short notice. Her studio smelt beautiful and was lovely and warm, and really quiet - unlike some salon-based treatment rooms where you can hear chatter & phones ringing etc. Reinu gives complete focus to your treatment and is a fantastically intuitive. I left feeling amazing - calm, loose and deeply relaxed. Thank you Reinu! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Reinu was really lovely. She listened carefully so as to tailor my visit to my needs to perfection. I loved her style and her attentiveness. i will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The entire experience was fabulous. Reinu is lovely and she did a wonderful job in making sure that she provides an extremely relaxing massage to the parts of the body that require it. Highly recommended- thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
once I found the location (sat nav a bit unreliable!) it was magic. very relaxing atmosphere and a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My luxury bespoke massage with Reinu was fabulous, just what the doctor ordered. I will definitely be treating myself to this again. Thank you Reinu for getting rid of my knots in my shoulders and for helping me to de-stress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
When I arrived for my massage the therapist took the time to introduce herself and ask about what sort of massage I wanted and about my health in general. She suggested that I might benefit from a boost to my immune system and she suggested using the Emmett technique as well as massage. I'm generally willing to try things out so I agreed to this. The massage was relaxing but I wouldn't have the Emmett technique done again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic can't wait to go again. Reinu's treatment room was exciting and very therapeutic. I had a bad shoulder and booked for a massage. She incorporated lots of healing techniques and is truly an amazing therapist. I felt relaxed and at ease and didn't want it to end! Highly recommend going.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have been to see Reinu several times over the last half a year now and I keep going back as her massages are not just massages. Every time is different even though I had booked the same type of massage.
With her magic hands, attention and knowledge - and even though that I pay for the service I fell like her time is a gift!
Reinu makes me not just feel welcome and relaxed. I feel save - like coming home.
Thank you for that x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review