Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

141 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Chain rating

Based on 141 reviews

5 stars 130
4 stars 11
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Infrared Therapy (1)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (57)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • No Hands® Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (41)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
As usual, this was an excellent massage experience. Focused on shoulders and back, i felt so relaxed, I got home and slept like a baby. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Another great massage session at Reinu's! A great way to start the end of year rewinding & relaxing session. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time, as I was introduced to Reinu by a friend. Reinu focused on my shoulders and arms. For the first time in a long time I was able to raise my arms without much pains.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Another fab-u-lous massage session @ reinu's! Had a very stressful week with aches & pains around shoulder & neck... felt relieved after the session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent massage. Reinu is very expert at focusing on what you need, and tailors the massage to your requirements. Will be returning soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful facial yet again. Was sooo relaxed I dropped off for a while. The treatment you get with Rainu is always first class, even after she applies the magic mask she carries on with massage on neck and shoulders, not like a lot of technicians who leave the room for 10 minutes. 5 stars and well deserved!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have been to Reinu's spa before and this was another wonderful experience from start to finish. Reinu is an absolute delight: warm, calm and extremely skilled in everything that she does. From the moment you walk into the spa, you feel like you have left the world behind. You have the rather lovely and peaceful spa all to yourself so you can really unwind. The place and the products look and smell delicious and the towels are warm and fluffy. My treatment started with a sauna, then a back and foot scrub followed by a heavenly massage that managed to be deeply relaxing, detoxing and therapeutic at the same time. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
When arriving at Reinu's I felt quite tight in the upper back and shoulders, Reinu listened and prescribed my massage accordingly. After 10 minutes along I was feeling looser and more comfortable. She really is a master when it comes to massage. I could become addicted to massage with Reinu at the wheel!! The warm towels were wonderful as was the whole experience. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage, focussed on Shoulders and neck. Great pressure and release of tension. Will be back for more. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage, focussed on Shoulders and neck. Great pressure and release of tension. Will be back for more. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Reinu tailored the massage to all the areas and muscles to release every knot. I was so relaxed I slept like a baby. Thanks Reinu!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I booked the two hour Massage & Facial, wow it was amazing, first time I deeply relaxed and zoned out in a long time. Reinu is amazing! I went in with sore & aching muscles, after treatments sleep like a log that night, felt fantastic the next day. I would highly recommend this Very experienced therapist, put yourself in her hands! This lady is certainly the best by far. A fab range of treatments. Thank you Reinu! A better life Natuarlly..I will be back very soon!! Sharon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Once again an amazing facial from Reinu, so much attention to small details and always friendly and pleasant. Cant wait for my next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Reinu was superb and made me feel very comfortable. I would thoroughly recommend a visit to A Better Life Naturally and will be coming back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I booked a session to have a deep tissue massage with Reinu, we sat down to discuss what issues I wanted to address, I had problems with my neck and back, so the focus was to address this. It was a very relaxing and wonderful experience
and afterwards I felt completely relaxed and calm.
I found Reinu to be completely a professional and caring person, I would wholeheartedly recommend her, and will definitely book another session soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The venue is calm and relaxing , I like the hot towel and menthol cotton wool pad by my nose on the massage table . Reinu listened carefully to assess which muscles were causing me discomfort before the massage. I have awarded this treatment 5 stars. My tense and taught shoulders and neck are now mobile and relaxed again. thank you Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived at Reinu's Retreat with muscle soreness but after my treatment I have felt a lot looser. Very good all round, would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely little place, wasn't too hard to find. I had specific problem areas and Reinu was brilliant at identifying and treating them. I will definitely go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a warm welcome, and was asked how I wanted to feel post treatment. I experienced a relaxing and wonderful therapeutic massage undoing every tension my body held and left knowing that I will rebook and soon return to truly magic hands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review