Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

162 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Chain rating

Based on 162 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 12
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Infrared Therapy (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facial Reflexology (1)
  • Facials (20)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (65)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • No Hands® Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (45)
  • Therapeutic Massage (46)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant massage very relaxing exactly what I needed and feeling much better for having it. Calming atmosphere and massage was exactly as requested can not fault it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My Better Life Naturally experience was blissful! Would definitely recommend and the bespoke therapeutic massage is fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! Excellent value for money and a lovely individual experience. Would highly recommend and will definately go again. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service relaxing and felt like a new woman lovely lady made me feel very comfortable came out feeling very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
wonderful from start to finish, my massage was one of the best I've ever had. I highly recommend you have one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible - I can't recommend Reinu's bespoke massage highly enough. I was able to book an appointment at very short notice. Her studio smelt beautiful and was lovely and warm, and really quiet - unlike some salon-based treatment rooms where you can hear chatter & phones ringing etc. Reinu gives complete focus to your treatment and is a fantastically intuitive. I left feeling amazing - calm, loose and deeply relaxed. Thank you Reinu! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Reinu was really lovely. She listened carefully so as to tailor my visit to my needs to perfection. I loved her style and her attentiveness. i will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The entire experience was fabulous. Reinu is lovely and she did a wonderful job in making sure that she provides an extremely relaxing massage to the parts of the body that require it. Highly recommended- thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
once I found the location (sat nav a bit unreliable!) it was magic. very relaxing atmosphere and a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My luxury bespoke massage with Reinu was fabulous, just what the doctor ordered. I will definitely be treating myself to this again. Thank you Reinu for getting rid of my knots in my shoulders and for helping me to de-stress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
When I arrived for my massage the therapist took the time to introduce herself and ask about what sort of massage I wanted and about my health in general. She suggested that I might benefit from a boost to my immune system and she suggested using the Emmett technique as well as massage. I'm generally willing to try things out so I agreed to this. The massage was relaxing but I wouldn't have the Emmett technique done again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic can't wait to go again. Reinu's treatment room was exciting and very therapeutic. I had a bad shoulder and booked for a massage. She incorporated lots of healing techniques and is truly an amazing therapist. I felt relaxed and at ease and didn't want it to end! Highly recommend going.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have been to see Reinu several times over the last half a year now and I keep going back as her massages are not just massages. Every time is different even though I had booked the same type of massage.
With her magic hands, attention and knowledge - and even though that I pay for the service I fell like her time is a gift!
Reinu makes me not just feel welcome and relaxed. I feel save - like coming home.
Thank you for that x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My new year's resolution is to reward myself with Reinu's deep healing 2hr detox massage treatment once a month. One I know I won't break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had an appointment yesterday and I found Reinu to be a wonderful therapist who provides a treatment that is first class. She was able to very professionally tailor the treatment to fully meet my particular needs. I would highly recommend the treatments that Reinu provides and I have already booked my next appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
First time in the infra red sauna ..... very nice. No oj though :((
Also first time having back scrub which was also good.
Massage as always ... perfect!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
As usual, this was an excellent massage experience. Focused on shoulders and back, i felt so relaxed, I got home and slept like a baby. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review