Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

147 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 147 reviews

5 stars 54
4 stars 61
3 stars 21
2 stars 10
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (52)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (14)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The massage was OK but this is another basement shoe box treatment room under a mid range hair saloon. Not exactly the experience anticipated given the original price of the treatment. Hope that helps

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Couples Massage + Massage for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
one of the best massages I have had! we had a couples massage and although the decor etc isnt 'luxury' the important thing (the massage) was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Although the surroundings are cramped and not much to look at, the massage was excellent - and that is what counts. At 26 weeks pregnant, I had a pregnancy massage. It was quite firm, which I liked (many are too soft and 'relaxing'). The massage table was comfortable. I really enjoyed it, particularly my legs which I hadn't realised were so sore and swollen. I am glad I bought the set of three and look forward to my next two.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
3rd time I used 4ForYou and as always the lymphatic drainage massage was excellent standard. Two issues I would like to comment about the venue are (1) a very narrow & steep stairs to reach the downstairs massage rooms. Rooms itself are all clean and have good ambience. Toilet/shower room is very 'dated' and is needed an attention (for refurbishment, also stairs!). (2) Massage oil they use are very sticky. Despite they kindly provide two flannels to wipe off oils after massage, unfortunately my dress was ruined from the left-over oil as I could not wipe them off all. Still quality of massage they provide (& value) is excellent and I recommend it to anybody.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I booked "Indian head massage with Reiki Healing". I arrived and I don't think the lady knew what that was. Instead she offered swedish massage. The massage itself was ok, but I wouldn't have paid the money if it was going to be that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice service - friendly therapist and a good deep massage . I would recommend this service to athletes and non athlete alike

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a fantastic Lymphatic Drainage Massage yesterday and my therapist Ilona has an excellent skill. I will definately try again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
my therapist was amazing and gave me a really good neck and shoulder massage that made me feel better straight away! will definitely go back and recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. I was advised on which massage to have and have felt miles better since. Great value for money. Dziekuje x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Me and my husband have been here now 4 times and we love it. we keep going back. We have been to massages around the globe and this is possibly the best massage we have ever had. The staff are very friendly and caring about the needs specific to your body. The only thing I would say is a downside, is that you should try book in advance as their time slots get filled very quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional massage - the therapist is clearly very experienced and knew exactly my problem spots. Also knew how to fix them and gave tips for home. Enjoyed the massage a lot overall and it was one of the best i had so far. Was a bit concerned about cleaness and at the first sigh ambience was strange. The whole space was in a dark basement of a hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. The ambiance could have been a bit more relaxing, but overall it was a good experience, three out of five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for a a therapeutic massage, the staff were friendly and professional. Vanilla scented candles were a great touch too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Both me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed the experience however we didn't get hot stone placements which was disappointing, but maybe we should have specified that's what're wanted. I would still highly recommend 4 For You.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Although this was my first visit to Wahanda, I was immediately made to feel at ease by the professional team. My therapist, Alexander, was obviously very experienced and knowledgeable and constantly checked during my massage that the pressure she applied felt comfortable. When I left after my massage I really felt the benefit of my treatment and was very pleased I had chosen Wahanda. I would definitely recommend the treatment to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a 2 for 1 massage with my sister and found it very relaxing. Have awarded it 4 stars às a result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review