Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

134 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 134 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 56
3 stars 19
2 stars 10
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (50)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (12)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Sports Massage (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (15)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional massage - the therapist is clearly very experienced and knew exactly my problem spots. Also knew how to fix them and gave tips for home. Enjoyed the massage a lot overall and it was one of the best i had so far. Was a bit concerned about cleaness and at the first sigh ambience was strange. The whole space was in a dark basement of a hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Good value for money. The ambiance could have been a bit more relaxing, but overall it was a good experience, three out of five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great price for a a therapeutic massage, the staff were friendly and professional. Vanilla scented candles were a great touch too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Both me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed the experience however we didn't get hot stone placements which was disappointing, but maybe we should have specified that's what're wanted. I would still highly recommend 4 For You.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Although this was my first visit to Wahanda, I was immediately made to feel at ease by the professional team. My therapist, Alexander, was obviously very experienced and knowledgeable and constantly checked during my massage that the pressure she applied felt comfortable. When I left after my massage I really felt the benefit of my treatment and was very pleased I had chosen Wahanda. I would definitely recommend the treatment to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Had a 2 for 1 massage with my sister and found it very relaxing. Have awarded it 4 stars às a result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The ambience could have been better. The staff was very friendly and the therapist was really good. Initially there had been noises coming from upstairs which was annoying, but later probably the upstairs saloon was closed and the noises stopped, so I had a very relaxing pregnancy massage. The special massage table for pregnancy could have been more comfortable. The therapist asked me the areas I want her to concentrate. I told the areas I had pain. She only focused on those areas. Though the massage was wonderful, I wish she had given me a full body massage as I had originally booked for. But overall, it was a good experience and I slept better that night :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
knowledgeable therapist, friendly staff. Will be back again. Room was a little small but the massage made up for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very good therapists. But rather strange environment - very cramped, dark and not much room to change etc. Also extremely dangerous staircase to get down to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 2 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The deep tissue massage was excellent, it relaxed some tense muscles and left me generally very relaxed, very good! This place is very professional and I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I bought 2 vouchers for husband and me to have a couples massage. When we arrived we were told they didnt know it was a couple booking because the girl who takes the bookings over the phone didn't tell them (??????!!! What sort of system is this? I even texted them on the way there to say that we were running slightly late due to traffic, she knew there were two of us coming?) and so they just had two separate rooms for us, or we could wait and they would prepare the couples room but we'd have to have less time for the actual massage.

So we went into the separate rooms, which were tiny, dark, with an old crunchy towel on the table, the music sounded like it was playing from a tape recorder with one speaker, and was not relaxing at all. My voucher said we could pick from hot stone massage, swedish massage or deep tissue, or a body wrap....well, my therapist didnt even ASK me what I wanted or offered any options, and by that point I was so disappointed with the places I didnt really care what she was doing. It was a very average massage, not near enough pressure, I felt like a 7-year old was *painting* on my skin..... I felt there was no technique involved in this massage at all, it just felt very repetitive, and not at all relaxing.

When we left, I said to my husband what a joke this has been, but to my surprise he actually really enjoyed his massage! His therapist DID ask him what style he preferred, he asked for deep tissue, and she spent a lot of time working out the knots, moving his arms and legs around, telling him where the bad spots were etc..... so he felt really good after his session. I think his therapist was Anna. So there you go, there must be some therapists who know what they are doing, but not all of them. And the overall experience was not enjoyable due to the fact this is an under-the-floor-of-a-hairdresser studio place and not at all a spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I booked for the pregnancy massage. I tried booking this through Wahanda, but it showed no availability, and hence I called and made the booking over the phone. From the phone conversation to the time I left, the customer service was very nice and professional. Even after I arrived there, it was a pleasant experience.

When I arrived, as per normal, I was also asked to fill in a form asking general information, and what I expected to get out of this massage etc. - I specified that I would like it to have to ease my back pain, especially the lower back, and the right side of the back (which is what I was suffering from due to my 7 month pregnancy)... And that's the only complaint I have... Though Carolina did massage me very well, but she did not focus on the key PAIN areas... and hence at the end of it, I felt relaxed but it did not solve my main purpose of going for the Pregnancy Massage.

Hence, I am not sure if I would recommend or visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This is definitely not the place to go if you want luxury. You access the therapy rooms via a hairdressers, there was no-one to greet me in there until a man turned up brining bags of toilet paper and washing liquid into the hairdressers. I had to wait upstairs in the deserted hairdressers until I was taken down into the tiny reception area. My room was right in front of the reception so every time the therapist went out to get things anyone could see into the room. This definitely wasn't relaxing. The therapist hardly spoke English, which is fine, but I explained this was my first treatment and I was hoping to get an explanation of what was going to happen but I didn't and no after care was explained either. The treatment itself was ok but I have nothing to compare it to. Unfortunately I don't think I will return to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my therapist and the value of the voucher for the deep tissue massage. I would recommend it this place to others and come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The place itself felt a bit shadey as it was in the basement of a hair salon for women. I was 5 minutes early but because another client was running a little late my session only started 20 mts after appointment time. The room was quite small and didnt have much facilities. However the massage and the therapist were great. She asked me where I wanted to focus on and it followed my the most relaxing hour and I was definitely in a blissful sensation at the end of the hour. 4 stars, penalised because was a bit late and the location looks dodgy up start. Also noticed another customer wanted to pay by card and it didnt work

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Visited for the second time and was looked after by Kamila. A very comprehensive deep tissue massage, and also some elements of stretching arms/legs, extremely relaxing which was exactly what I wanted. The time I went previously I got a very deep and firm massage to work out shoulder knots, so it seems that the therapists are quite capable of using a variety of techniques.

Received a full hour of treatment (actually perhaps a few minutes more than an hour?) as opposed to some other places where arriving/changing/leaving must fit within the 1 hour slot. Overall highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the massage itself and was considering going back. The reason that I have not been back is because the room is quite small and sometimes the therapist has to move my massage table so that she could get through. During my massage another therapist needed to come in and grab something which was interrupting. but I am sure it won't happen every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Great massage, as usual - very reliable deep-tissue/thai massage mix. Comfy treatment room. Place is a little hard to find behind the cafe and upstairs from a gym but the location is easy to reach (near tube station and many buses), will be back regularly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review