Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

142 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 142 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 59
3 stars 20
2 stars 10
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (51)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (13)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I booked "Indian head massage with Reiki Healing". I arrived and I don't think the lady knew what that was. Instead she offered swedish massage. The massage itself was ok, but I wouldn't have paid the money if it was going to be that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice service - friendly therapist and a good deep massage . I would recommend this service to athletes and non athlete alike

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a fantastic Lymphatic Drainage Massage yesterday and my therapist Ilona has an excellent skill. I will definately try again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
my therapist was amazing and gave me a really good neck and shoulder massage that made me feel better straight away! will definitely go back and recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent. I was advised on which massage to have and have felt miles better since. Great value for money. Dziekuje x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Me and my husband have been here now 4 times and we love it. we keep going back. We have been to massages around the globe and this is possibly the best massage we have ever had. The staff are very friendly and caring about the needs specific to your body. The only thing I would say is a downside, is that you should try book in advance as their time slots get filled very quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional massage - the therapist is clearly very experienced and knew exactly my problem spots. Also knew how to fix them and gave tips for home. Enjoyed the massage a lot overall and it was one of the best i had so far. Was a bit concerned about cleaness and at the first sigh ambience was strange. The whole space was in a dark basement of a hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money. The ambiance could have been a bit more relaxing, but overall it was a good experience, three out of five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great price for a a therapeutic massage, the staff were friendly and professional. Vanilla scented candles were a great touch too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Both me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed the experience however we didn't get hot stone placements which was disappointing, but maybe we should have specified that's what're wanted. I would still highly recommend 4 For You.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Although this was my first visit to Wahanda, I was immediately made to feel at ease by the professional team. My therapist, Alexander, was obviously very experienced and knowledgeable and constantly checked during my massage that the pressure she applied felt comfortable. When I left after my massage I really felt the benefit of my treatment and was very pleased I had chosen Wahanda. I would definitely recommend the treatment to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a 2 for 1 massage with my sister and found it very relaxing. Have awarded it 4 stars às a result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The ambience could have been better. The staff was very friendly and the therapist was really good. Initially there had been noises coming from upstairs which was annoying, but later probably the upstairs saloon was closed and the noises stopped, so I had a very relaxing pregnancy massage. The special massage table for pregnancy could have been more comfortable. The therapist asked me the areas I want her to concentrate. I told the areas I had pain. She only focused on those areas. Though the massage was wonderful, I wish she had given me a full body massage as I had originally booked for. But overall, it was a good experience and I slept better that night :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
knowledgeable therapist, friendly staff. Will be back again. Room was a little small but the massage made up for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very good therapists. But rather strange environment - very cramped, dark and not much room to change etc. Also extremely dangerous staircase to get down to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 2 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The deep tissue massage was excellent, it relaxed some tense muscles and left me generally very relaxed, very good! This place is very professional and I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review