Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

147 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 147 reviews

5 stars 54
4 stars 61
3 stars 21
2 stars 10
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (52)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (14)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Massage was excellent. However as my appointment was in the evening, the place was closed and didn't get inside until the exact time when another therapist was letting their client out - very confusing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
When I arrived at the venue, I was told my massage would start late because the previous client arrived late. I had a full body massage, the massage was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My body is in really bad shape from working long hours in an office job. The physiotherapist was very professional and went straight to work on my muscles along with giving me great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The massage itself was fabulous and I thoroughly enjoyed it! However the venue is extremely grim and dirty. For a good massage come here, for a glamorous experience steer clear. I'll be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a problem with my first booking. They were not aware of my booking (apparently Wahanda did not contact them). So think to call them the day before to be sure. My appointment was rescheduled without problem to the next week.

I had a couple massage. It was really great. The therapist knew what she was doing and relieved all the tension in my shoulders and neck.
I had some difficulty to relax and empty my mind because of the music. It was really slow songs but with lyrics and I was always concentrating on that. I prefer when there is only music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The massage in itself was really really good!! It's a shame the venue isn't as amazing as the massage.
The other thing that let us down was time-keeping..our massage started 35 mins late, which I think is a bit too much time to ask a couple to wait in a tiny damp basement just becausr the couple before were late on their own accord...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage combined with Reiki Healing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The massage itself was spot on - really targeted towards the tension areas and really good. The staff were very friendly and the venue was nice enough, though very small. My massage started 15 mins late and the facilities were pretty basic which is why I've marked it down. The staff didn't have details of what I had booked and there was some confusion over the price too. I would use this place again because the massage was great, but don't arrive expecting a spa experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Massage, I had to wait a while as the therapist was running late but the treatment more than made up for it. I would definately reccomend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The physiotherapist found sore and tense muscles I wasn't even aware of. She also gave good advise on how to continue with different treatments and massage styles. I'll definitely go there more often.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I took a close friend for her birthday as a treat. The space was nothing special at all however, the massage was one of the best either one of us has ever had. If you are looking for a spa day, this is not the place for you but if you just want an excellent quality massage look no further, these therapists are very skilled and amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication with the salon and easy to book. Fabulous massage by Sandra, she is very knowledgeable being a physiotherapist as well and she got to all the parts that needed attention. I would happily return for further treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The beauty therapist was very friendly. She explained to me what the treatment was for and gave me some advice. It was the first time I had this kind of massage and although it was a bit painful in the following days I would definitely try another one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The treatment was very good, and the staff very nice, friendly and professional. The place isn't very nice, its quite basic and tired. I think considering the premises the price should be lower but i really recommend the treatment and the staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was abusolutely fantastic time.
At first,I liked to take one hour Lymphatic Drainage Massage, but after I told my body condition to the staff,she suggested me to take half an hour Deep Tissue Massage instead.
My body perfectly revive !She is professional!!
Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
As already mentioned by other reviewers the surroundings aren't the most luxurious, but the staff are super friendly and my massage with Magda was amazing and just what I needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review