Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

148 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
38 Foley Street, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 7TW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 148 reviews

5 stars 54
4 stars 62
3 stars 21
2 stars 10
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (52)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (14)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (19)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great treatment and I really saw the difference in my body. It was a bit painful but effective. Only problem about the venue is it is difficult to find as you enter to massage area by passing through a hair dresser. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were extremely helpful and professional. Took their time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication with the salon. Fabulous massage with Sandra, she found all the important spots to work on and I would happily return for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Location not easy to find as underneath a hairdresser however Very good massage and very nice therapist :-) I had the cellulite massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't have the lava shell massage as the staff weren't available but it was changed to a hot stone massage which was still very enjoyable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice massage, just the venue was a bit disappointing downstairs from hair dressers, tiny rental space that didn't make you relaxed.
Massages however were great! So as long as you don't mind the decor, it's amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Was wary on arrival that the rooms were underneath a hair salon but lovely treatment rooms once there. And an absolutely excellent deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I can only highly recommend the Lymphatic Drainage Massage at 4ForYou. I'm not exaggerating if I say that it has been one of the best massages I've had in all my life. If not the best. :)
Right after the treatment I was shocked to clearly see on my naked eye the positive effect that it had on the water retention on my thighs and butt. The therapist Ewelina was lovely, kind and professional.
Great value for money!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The massage is nicely decorated. The therapists are young, very pleasant to deal with - and good at what they're doing. Had some bad knots in my shoulders and the lady went straight for them. Well done to the managers for finding such great staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
the therapist was very good at her job, but she was a bit loud when laughing , although I did not bother me much but my partner could not relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to find, good service, the massage was great, but the premises are disappointing - Overall though, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Do go for the very good quality massage/physio and advice - don't go expecting a luxury spa as it's a dark, cramped basement. But if you just want a good treatment it is very good value. Therapist was very friendly, listened to my issues and treated them very effectively.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Couples Massage + Massage for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the treatment as I didn't really know what to expect from it. The staff were very attentive and explained the treatment itself in great detail beforehand. I particularly enjoyed the honey massage, the amount of pressure was spot on and my skin felt much softer and smoother afterwards. I will definitely be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff. She did a great job listening to what I wanted, and great massage and advice. Would recommend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
GREAT!!! At first we arrived late, however the staff were very understanding and very helpful. I had a deep tissue massage, it was exactly what I needed, the therapist really worked on areas that were very tight. I survived! And will definitely recommend it and come back again.

Loved this well need experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review