Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

483 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Salon

Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Marble Arch
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 483 reviews

5 stars 339
4 stars 121
3 stars 18
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • LVL Lashes (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (51)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (169)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (31)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Holywood waxing and awarded it with 5 stars. The salon is really clean and Lily makes you feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an Indian Head Massage with Fouzia, who is one of the sweetest people I've ever met, and I would go as far as saying the best therapist I've ever had! She made sure I was comfortable and worked hard to get rid of all the congestion and knots I had in my upper back and neck. It was a relaxing treatment and she offered me tips at the end of the treatment which I found really helpful. I would definitely recommend and go back. Thanks Fouzia! You're the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always extremely happy with the service and treatments when I go to Lily's. I would highly recommend others to try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I started going to Lily's a while ago and I'm always so pleased with my treatment. Clean, calm treatment room and Lily does it so well each time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have my eyebrows waxed with Lily's. They always come out looking immaculate. I would recommend anybody to go to Lily's Beauty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have now been going to Lily's for over a year now. I don't particularly like getting myself waxed, but the experience is always one that is funny and laid back. Funny at my expense...lol. would recommend Lily's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lily was fantastic - went in for eyebrows and waxing . It was quick easy & professional. Im really happy with the results. I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lvl lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good treatment overall and much cheaper than other places in the west end.
Would go back to get done again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lvl laches and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, I love to be get my waxing and threading done here. Therapist makes the pain a lot bearable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have always loved to go there. Threading and waxing pain is eased somehow with the therapist here. thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an eyebrow treatment and awarded it with 5 starts. Lily is very friendly, fast and the environment is very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been going to Lily and every time I do get an almost pain free wax. She is always friendly and makes you feel comfy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have given the treatment 5 stars and would highly recommend the therapeutic massage. The therapist was friendly and I felt at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was great, my nails looked lovely. Unfortunately they just wouldn't dry properly and I ruined them about an hour later...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review