Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

490 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Salon

Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Marble Arch
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 490 reviews

5 stars 345
4 stars 121
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • LVL Lashes (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (52)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (105)
  • Hollywood Waxing (173)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (31)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lilly is very friendly and the location is brilliant as is the value. Relatively pain free waxing and will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Overall this was a pleasant experience. Lily was professional and friendly. She provided useful information and tips about skincare which I shall be incorporating into my daily routine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My wax was very quick, nearly pain free, and very comfortable. will be going back for sure.
Best Hollywood wax I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely facial, very thorough and skin felt bright and glowing afterwards. Lily is a very friendly person and made me feel very comfortable throughout the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great location and warm welcome. Also happy about treatment results. My skin was smooth and bright next day. I would recommend this saloon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and awarded it with 5 stars. Lily is fast and and the result is really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had Holywood waxing and awarded it with 5 stars. The salon is really clean and Lily makes you feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had an Indian Head Massage with Fouzia, who is one of the sweetest people I've ever met, and I would go as far as saying the best therapist I've ever had! She made sure I was comfortable and worked hard to get rid of all the congestion and knots I had in my upper back and neck. It was a relaxing treatment and she offered me tips at the end of the treatment which I found really helpful. I would definitely recommend and go back. Thanks Fouzia! You're the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always extremely happy with the service and treatments when I go to Lily's. I would highly recommend others to try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I started going to Lily's a while ago and I'm always so pleased with my treatment. Clean, calm treatment room and Lily does it so well each time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have my eyebrows waxed with Lily's. They always come out looking immaculate. I would recommend anybody to go to Lily's Beauty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have now been going to Lily's for over a year now. I don't particularly like getting myself waxed, but the experience is always one that is funny and laid back. Funny at my expense...lol. would recommend Lily's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lily was fantastic - went in for eyebrows and waxing . It was quick easy & professional. Im really happy with the results. I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lvl lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good treatment overall and much cheaper than other places in the west end.
Would go back to get done again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Lvl laches and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always, I love to be get my waxing and threading done here. Therapist makes the pain a lot bearable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review