Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

451 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom

Salon

Lily's Beauty at 17 Connaught Street
17 Connaught Street,
London, W2 2AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Marble Arch
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 451 reviews

5 stars 313
4 stars 115
3 stars 18
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • LVL Lashes (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (44)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (96)
  • Hollywood Waxing (159)
  • Threading (16)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (31)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a threading and awarded it with 5 stars. Lily does a very good and fast job. The result is always excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it with 5 stars. Lily makes me feel very comfortable in every visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always a lovely warm welcoming, and a comfortable treatment. I couldn't go anywhere else for my waxing, lily is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been there for waxing, Lovely therapist, makes comfortable in the environment and settle you down before starting the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
waxing treatment with minimal pain.interesting conversations come complimentary with the treatment. I have always loved to go there as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely use the services again and would highly recommend to others as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service every time and Lily is absolutely amazing at what she does. The threading and waxing treatments are the best that I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
i had a hollywood waxing and have awarded it with 5 stars. Lily is a pro, paying attention to the detail and at the same time fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had my eyebrows shaped and have awarded it with five stars. Lily is really pleasant and the environment is nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Lily was really lovely - I went for a wax and it is great value for money. I will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Lvl lashes and liked the treatment. The therapist is very good and through. I am pleased I had the treatment with her. It's also the best price available i had seen for this treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Therapist was friendly, treatment was spot on.
I arrived 20mins early and had my treatment done there and then. Would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Lvl laches and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I am comfortable when Elhem is my therapist. For a sensitive skin like mines waxing or threading has been a issue, but since I relied on her, she has never disappointed me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I could not find an therapist who does a better eyebrow waxing than the lady here. She is lovely, professional and does her work the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good job, I would recommend this place for the value for money, though the location is a bit far from station

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great Hollywood wax as always - relatively painless, quick and very neat! Lily always makes you feel very comfortable and at ease as well! Will definitely be back for another!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review